Vanitha Film Awards 2014 – 18th January 2014 at Kochi

Vanitha Film Awards 2014

Vanitha Film Awards 2014
Vanitha Film Awards 2014

Vanitha Film Awards 2014 Winners List

TTK Prestige Vanitha Film Awards 2014 Will Be Held at Kochi on 18th January 2014. The Event will Honor the winners of Vanitha Film Awards 2014. Prithviraj Sukumaran Wins The Best Actor Award Category, (Celluloid, Mumbai Police) are The Films. Shobhana Is The Best Actress (Thira). Movie of The year is Drishyam. Jeethu Joseph Bagged the Best Director Award, Film is Drishyam.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

Amen is The Popular Film and Indrajith Is Best Supporting Actor, Film is Amen. Bindu Panicker (Pullipuliyum Aatinkuttiyum) is Best Supporting Actress. Shammi Thilakan is Best Best Comedian (Neram and Sringaravelan). Kalabhavan Shajon Won The Best Villain Award, film is Drishyam. Awards for Best Debut is Go to Master Sanoop and Aparna Gopinath. Films are Philips & the Monkey Pen and ABCD. Kavalam Narayanapanicker and Prashanth Pilla are Best Lyricist and Best Music Director, Film is Amen. Shahbas Amen is Best Male Singer and Mridula Warrier is Female Singer.

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam