Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 – UDF Candidates List


UDF Candidates List for Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2014

UDF (United Democratic Front) Announced The Candidates For The Coming Lok Sabha Polls 2014. Indian National Congress , Indian Union Muslim League, Kerala Congress (M) are the Main Political Parties in UDF. IUML Conducing in 2 Seats. Malappuram and Ponnani are That Seats. Kottayam Belongs to Kerala Congress (Mani) group. Palakkad is given to Socialist Janatha.

Congress candidate list 2019 for loksabha

Congress Has Given Seats to All Sitting M.P’s, Except PT Thomas. He is The Ex MP of Idduki. Youth Congress Leader Deen Kuryakkose Is Conducing Fro Here. In the Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2009, UDF Won Majority Seats. They Got 16 Seats and LDF Just Adjusted With 4. LDF Also Announced The Candidates. You Can Check The LDF Candidates List Kerala for Lok Sabha 2014 From Here.

No. Name of M.P Constituency Name
1 T Siddique Kasaragod
2 K. Sudhakaran Kannur
3 Mullappally Ramachandran Vadakara
4 M. I. Shanavas Wayanad
5 M. K. Raghavan Kozhikode
6 E. Ahammed Malappuram
7 E. T. Muhammed Basheer Ponnani
8 MP Veerrendra Kumar Palakkad
9 KA Sheeba in udf candidates list 2014 Alathur
10 K. P. Dhanapalan Thrissur
11 P. C. Chacko Chalakudy
12 K. V. Thomas Ernakulam
13 Deen Kuryakkose Idukki
14 Jose K Mani Kottayam
15 K. C. Venugopal Alappuzha
16 Kodikunnil Suresh Mavelikkara
17 Anto Antony Pathanamthitta
18 NK Premachandran Kollam
19 Bindhu Krishna Attingal
20 Shashi Tharoor Thiruvananthapuram
UDF Candidates List 2014
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

UDF Candidates List 2014


1 Comment
  1. Anoop mathew says

    wish them to all for an energetic election..

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.