Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 – Winners Details and Margin

Complete Details of The Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Front Leading Won
UDF 0 12
LDF 0 8
NDA 0 0
Am Admi Party 0 0
Others 0 0

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

2019 LDF Candidates
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

2019 LDF Candidates
No. Constituency Name Leading/Winner Details Majority
1 Kasaragod  P Karunakaran (CPM) – Won (LDF)  6921
2 Kannur  P.K Sreemathi (CPM) – Won (LDF)  6566
3 Vadakara  Mullappally Ramachandran (INC) – Won (UDF)  3306
4 Wayanad  MI Shanavas (INC) – Won (UDF)  20870
5 Kozhikode  A Raghavan (INC) – Won (UDF)  16883
6 Malappuram  E Ahammed (IUML) – Won (UDF)  194739
7 Ponnani  E.T Muhammed Basheer (IUML) – Won (UDF)  25410
8 Palakkad  MB Rajesh (CPM) – Won (LDF)  105300
9 Alathur  P Biju (CPM) – Won (LDF)  37312
10 Thrissur  CN Jayadevan (CPI) – Won (LDF)  38227
11 Chalakudy  Innconet – Won (LDF)  13844
12 Ernakulam  K.V Thomas (INC) – Won (UDF)  87047
13 Idukki  Joyce George – Won LDF  50542
14 Kottayam  Jose K Mani (KCM) – Won (UDF)  120599
15 Alappuzha  K.C Venugopal (INC) – Won (UDF)  19407
16 Mavelikkara  Kodukkunnil Suresh (INC) – Won (UDF)  32737
17 Pathanamthitta  Anto Antany (INC) – Won (UDF)  56191
18 Kollam  NK Premachandran (RSP) – Won (UDF)  37649
19 Attingal  A Sambath (CPM) – Won (LDF)  69378
20 Thiruvananthapuram  Sasi Taroor (INC) – Won (UDF)  14501
Kerala Lok Sabha Polls 2019 LDF Candidates
Kerala Lok Sabha Polls 2019 LDF Candidates

Check Here On Friday 16th May 2014 For Who Wins The 20 Lok Sabha Seats In Kerala. is It UDF, LDF , BJP or Any Other ?. Check This page For The Updated Election Results 2014. Counting for The Kerala Elections Will Start at 8.00 A.M. Postal Votes Will be Count Very first.

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014
Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014


  1. Rahul Madhav says

    Hope 10-10 In Seats In Kerala for LDF-UDF

  2. Anil Kumar says

    I don’t believe in The Exit Poll Results, LDF Will Get Majority Seats.

  3. Kishore says

    I have no doubt, LDF will Get Majority Seats In Kerala.

  4. Shaflu says


  5. Shaflu says


  6. Anandhu says

    Rajettan ki jai 🙂
    Ab ki baar Modi sarkar \m/

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.