This website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Kerala Result – UDF/LDF/NDA Winners


Winners of Lok Sabha Election 2019 Kerala

There are 20 Constituencies in kerala for the 2019 lok sabha polls, normally inian national congress leading u.d.f getting majority in Parliament polls. 2014 election result was in favor of them, udf earned 12 seats and ldf adjusted with 8. 2009 Parliament election result witnessed clean sweep for congress, they earned 16 seats, only 4 gone to ldf. all the pre election surveys 2019 predicting massive victory for udf, we need to wait upto 23rd may for the final results. This time nda also have expectations in some seats, actor suresh gopi contesting at trissur segment. k surendran at pathanamthitta, kummanam rajasekharan at trivandrum are those.

candidates of Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2019


Constituency Name Candidates
Kasaragod K P Satheesh Chandran (C.P.I (M)) Rajamohan Unnithan (I.N.C) Raveesh Thantri Kuntar (B.J.P)
Kannur P K Sreemathi (C.P.I (M)) K Sudhakaran (I.N.C) C K Padmanabhan (B.J.P)
Vadakara P Jayarajan (C.P.I (M)) K Muraleedharan (I.N.C) V K Sajeevan (B.J.P)
Wayanad PP Suner (C.P.I) Rahul Gandhi (I.N.C) Thushar Vellappally (B.D.J.S)
Kozhikode A Pradeep Kumar (C.P.I (M)) M K Raghavan (I.N.C) Adv K P Prakash Babu (B.J.P)
Malappuram VP Sanu (C.P.I (M)) P. K. Kunhalikutty (I.U.M.L) Unnikrishnan Master (B.J.P)
Ponnani P V Anwar (C.P.I (M)) E. T. Muhammed Basheer (IUML) Prof. V T Rema (B.J.P)
Palakkad M.B. Rajesh (C.P.I (M)) V K Sreekantan (I.N.C) C Krishnakumar (B.J.P)
Alathur P.K Biju (C.P.I (M)) Remya Haridas (I.N.C) T.V Babu (B.D.J.S)
Thrissur Rajaji Mathew Thomas (C.P.I) T N Prathapan (I.N.C) Suresh Gopi (B.J.P)

cpim , inc, bjp candidates of kerala lok sabha election 2019

Constituency Name Candidates
Chalakudy Innocent (C.P.I (M)) Benny Bahanan (I.N.C) A N Radhakrishnan (B.J.P)
Ernakulam P Rajeev (C.P.I (M)) Hibi Eden (I.N.C) Alphons Kannanthanam (B.J.P)
Idukki Joice George (C.P.I (M)) Dean Kuriakose (I.N.C) Biju Krishnan (B.D.J.S)
Kottayam V.N. Vasavan (C.P.I (M)) Thomas Chazhikkadan (I.N.C) Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidate PC Thomas (B.J.P)
Alappuzha A.M. Arif (C.P.I (M)) Shanimol Usman (I.N.C) Dr. K S Radhakrishnan (B.J.P)
Mavelikkara Chittayam Gopakumar (C.P.I) Kodikunnil Suresh (I.N.C) Thazhava Sahadevan(B.D.J.S)
Pathanamthitta Veena George (C.P.I (M)) Anto Antony (I.N.C) K. Surendran (B.J.P)
Kollam K.N Balagopal (C.P.I (M)) NK Premachandran (RSP) K V Sabu (B.J.P)
Attingal A Sampath (C.P.I (M)) Adoor Prakash (I.N.C) Shobha Surendran (B.J.P)
Thiruvananthapuram C Divakaran (C.P.I) Shashi Tharoor (I.N.C) Kummanam Rajasekharan (B.J.P)
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Kerala
Candidate Name, Party Name of Lok Sabha Kerala Polls 2019


1 Comment
  1. Satheesh nair says

    suresh gopi will win from trissure, nda expecting 5 seats from kerala.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.