Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date is 10th April 2014


Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date In Kerala is 10th April 2014

Keralites will March to polling booth on 10th April for Lok Sabha Election 2014. In kerala the main battle is between UDF and LDF. UDF (United Democratic Front) is Lead by Indian National Congress. Communist Party of India (Marxist) Is Leading the Left Democratic Front. In the 2009th Lok Sabha Election’s UDF Got Majority Seats. They Got 16 MP’s , While LDF Adjusted with 4 Seats.

List of Elected MPs In Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2009

No. Name of M.P Constituency Name Party
1 P. Karunakaran Kasaragod Communist Party of India (Marxist)
2 K. Sudhakaran Kannur Indian National Congress
3 Mullappally Ramachandran Vadakara Indian National Congress
4 M. I. Shanavas Wayanad Indian National Congress
5 M. K. Raghavan Kozhikode Indian National Congress
6 E. Ahammed Malappuram Indian Union Muslim League
7 E. T. Muhammed Basheer Ponnani Indian Union Muslim League
8 M. B. Rajesh Palakkad Communist Party of India (Marxist)
9 P. K. Biju Alathur Communist Party of India (Marxist)
10 P. C. Chacko Thrissur Indian National Congress
11 K. P. Dhanapalan Chalakudy Indian National Congress
12 K. V. Thomas Ernakulam Indian National Congress
13 P. T. Thomas Idukki Indian National Congress
14 Jose K Mani Kottayam Kerala Congress (M)
15 K. C. Venugopal Alappuzha Indian National Congress
16 Kodikunnil Suresh Mavelikkara Indian National Congress
17 Anto Antony Punnathaniyil Pathanamthitta Indian National Congress
18 N. Peethambara Kurup Kollam Indian National Congress
19 A. Sambath Attingal Communist Party of India (Marxist)
20 Shashi Tharoor Thiruvananthapuram Indian National Congress

Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014

In This Elections The Situations are Different, Kasturi Rangan Report , Solar Scam etc Will Be Discussed In The Lok Sabha Election 2014. In Kerala BJP Have no MLA’s or M.P’s. Newly Formed Aam Aadmi Party is Also Participating in the Lok Sabha Election 2014. The Last Date to Submit the Nomination is 22 March 2014. Counting of Votes On 16 May 2014. Election Result Program On Malayalam Channels Are Malayalam TV Channels on 16 May 2014.

Recent Posts

Amrita TV Vishu 2018 Premier Movie is Pranav Mohanlal’s Aadhi – 15th April 2018

Aadhi scheduled as Amrita TV Vishu 2018 Premier Movie Pranav Mohanlal starring Aadhi satellite rights sold to amrita television and…

1 week ago

Bigg Boss Malayalam Version coming soon on Asianet and Asianet HD

Asianet Planning to launch Bigg Boss Malayalam Reports says leading malayalam general entertainment channel asianet planning to start bigg boss…

1 week ago

kerala state film awards 2018 winners – indrans best actor and parvathy actress

indrans and parvathi are the winners of kerala state film awards 2018 Culture minister Shri A.K Balan announced the winners…

2 weeks ago

Malayalam gec ratings chart – barc weekly data 9 (24th feb to 2nd march 2018)

Asianet, Surya tv leading in Malayalam gec ratings chart surya tv back with a bang in latest barc malayalam gec…

2 weeks ago

Udaharanam Sujatha, Adu 2 , Mudhugauv, Bhaagamathie and Mersal – Asianet Vishu/Easter 2018 Films

Udaharanam Sujatha and Adu 2 - 2018 Vishu Premiers on Asianet Asianet bringing latest block busters for celebrating vishu and…

2 weeks ago

Neelakkuiyil serial hero name, heroine name, supporting star cast and story

Snisha and Pavani are the Heroines of Neelakkuiyil serial on Asianet Character Name Name of Star Image (Click to Enlarge…

3 weeks ago