Manorama News Maker 2014 – How to vote for your favorite newsmaker

Voting Details Of Manorama News Maker 2014

Manorama News Maker 2014
Manorama News Maker Online Voting

we have already posted about the manorama newsmaker 2014, and also posted the 10 persons list. Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, VM Sudheeran, Pannyan Raveendran, M.A Baby, Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Innocent , Manju Warrier , Anjali Menon, PR Sreejesh, Rahul Pasupalan are now listed.


Anjali Menon A
M.A Baby B
Innocent C
Manju Warrier D
Pannyan Raveendran E
Dr. K. Radhakrishnan F
Rahul Pasupalan G
Dr. Shashi Tharoor H
PR Sreejesh I
VM Sudheeran J

SMS Voting for Manorama Newsmaker 2014 – TYpe NM and Space and Type The Alphabet Code of The Person (For Example J is for VM Sudheeran) and Send it to 56776.

Online Voting of Manorama Newsmaker 2014 – Visit and Vote.

Mobile Users With GPRS Connection – Visit and cast your vote.

Manorama News Maker 2014
Manorama News Maker 2014

Related Stories


  1. Dr radhakrinan. We need respect to him. Coz he has done good job for India.

Comments are closed.