Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Manorama Newsmaker 2014 – Manorama News Presents Newsmaker 2014


Manorama Newsmaker 2014

Manorama News Channel Presents the Annual Newsmaker Awards, This Time Its Manorama News News Maker 2014. They Have Listed the 10 persons for to pick the news maker. This is the preliminary list of the contestants for news maker 2014. They will pick 4 from the list for final rounds. Viewers can vote for News makers through sms, gprs, etc to pick the persons to final round. Rishiraj Singh IPS was the winner of Manorama News Newsmaker 2013.


List of Persons for Manorama Newsmaker 2014

Name Area
Dr. K. Radhakrishnan Indian scientist and chairman of Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO).
VM Sudheeran Politics – (President of the Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC) )
Pannyan Raveendran Politics – State secretary of Kerala State Committee of Communist Party of India (CPI)
M.A Baby Politics – Polit Bureau member of Communist Party of India (Marxist) and M.L.A of Kundara
Dr. Shashi Tharoor Politics – Member of Parliament from Thiruvananthapuram
Innocent Cinema – He is a Popular Malayalam Actor and Now The Member of Parliament from Chalakkudi
Manju Warrier Cinema – She is a Popular Malayalam Cinema Actress
Anjali Menon Cinema – Anjali Menon is a very popular film writer and director, her Latest film was bangalore days.
PR Sreejesh Sports – He Is The Indian field hockey player, goalkeeper in the Indian national team.
Rahul Pasupalan Kiss Of Love
News Maker 2014
News Maker 2014


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.