ICC World Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Starting Today – 16 March 2014

Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Live Telecast Details

Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Live
Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Live

2014 ICC World Twenty20 Will Starts Today at Bangladesh. From 16 March to 20 March 2014 Qualify Matches will Play. Afghanistan, Bangladesh , Hong Kong, Ireland , Nepal , Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe are teams Play for Qualify Round. Fro this Two Teams Will Enter The Super 10. Australia, England , India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies are Teams Already in The Super 10.

Today There are Two Matches in ICC World Twenty20. Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan is the First one. In Today’s Second Match Hong Kong Will Play With Nepal. Team India’s First Match is Against Pakistan On 21 March 2014. India Have 4 League Matches in 2014 World Twenty20. Bangladesh is Hosing The Tournament. Dhaka, Chittagong ,Sylhet are the Venues For This Cricket Tournament. You Can Check The Complete Schedule Of ICC World Twenty20 2014 From Here.

Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Live Telecast Details – Official Broadcasters

In India Star Sports Is Telecasting All The Matches Live. All The India Playing Matches, Semi Finals and Live Is On DD1 National Channel.

SKY TV New Zealand
Fox Sports AustraliaChannel 9 Australia
CSN Sri Lanka
Bangladesh TVMaasranga TVGazi TV Bangladesh
STAR Sports Indian Sub-Continent  – India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan)
Doordarshan India
Pakistan Television and Ten Sports Pakistan
Lemar TV Afghanistan
SKY Sports England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland
OSN SPORT CRICKET Middle East & North Africa (Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen)
ESPN USA, Puerto Rico, Guam, St Pierre and Miquelon, the British Virgin Islands, the United States Virgin Islands, Mexico, Nicaragua and Panama
Sportsnet Canada

Submit Review
User Reviews

Chandrikayil Aliyunnu Chandrakantham Serial is Good.


Please Update The Exact OTT Release Date of Garudan Movie.

Garudan OTT Date
Garudan OTT Date29-11-2023

I am regularly Watching All Asianet Serials

Asianet Serials
Asianet Serials21-11-2023

When Telecasting Leo Movie on Surya TV ?

Leo OTT Release Date
Leo OTT Release Date21-11-2023

Heard Lot of Negative Reviews About the Film Upon the Release, But It's a Good Film

Theeppori Benny
Theeppori Benny16-11-2023



Keralatv.in providing accurate info about tv channels

Providing accurate info about malayalam tv channels.

Kerala tv is a trusted online media for getting fastest updates about Malayalam channels, faster update about TRP ratings is the highlight I loved.

An best place to get information about media and movies. Best in blocks and lot of exclusive content about TV chanles

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc. Kerala TV Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at https://www.malayalam.keralatv.in/ anishniranam(at)gmail.com , admin(at)keralatv.in, contact(at)anishks.com Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.