ICC World Twenty20 2014 Schedule With Full Details

ICC World Twenty20 2014 Schedule

ICC World Twenty20 2014 Schedule
ICC World Twenty20 Schedule

5th ICC World Twenty20 World Cup Tournament Will Start on 16 March 2014. Final of ICC World Twenty20 Is On 6 April 2014.There are 35 total Cricket Matches In ICC World Twenty20 2014. Bangladesh Is Hosting The ICC World Twenty20. The Venues are Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet. 8 Teams Directly qualified for Super 10. Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies are That Teams. There are total 16 teams in this Tournament.

DateMatch BetweenVenue
16 March 2014Bangladesh Vs AfghanistanDhaka
Hong Kong Vs NepalChittagong
17 March 2014Ireland Vs ZimbabweSylhet
Netherlands Vs United Arab EmiratesSylhet
18 March 2014Afghanistan Vs Hong KongChittagong
Bangladesh Vs NepalChittagong
19 March 2014Netherlands Vs ZimbabweSylhet
Ireland Vs United Arab EmiratesSylhet
20 March 2014Afghanistan Vs NepalChittagong
Bangladesh Vs Hong KongChittagong
21 March 2014Zimbabwe Vs United Arab EmiratesSylhet
Ireland Vs NetherlandsSylhet
India Vs PakistanDhaka
22 March 2014South Africa Vs Sri LankaChittagong
England Vs New ZealandChittagong
23 March 2014Australia Vs PakistanDhaka
India Vs West IndiesDhaka
24 March 2014New Zealand Vs South AfricaChittagong
Sri Lanka Vs TBCChittagong
25 March 2014West IndiesVs TBCDhaka
27 March 2014South Africa Vs TBCChittagong
England Vs Sri LankaChittagong
28 March 2014Australia Vs West IndiesDhaka
India Vs TBCDhaka
29 March 2014New Zealand Vs TBCChittagong
England Vs South AfricaChittagong
30 March 2014Pakistan Vs TBCDhaka
Australia Vs IndiaDhaka
31 March 2014England Vs TBCChittagong
New Zealand Vs Sri LankaChittagong
01 April 2014Australia Vs TBCDhaka
Pakistan Vs West IndiesDhaka
03 April 20141st Semi FinalDhaka
04 April 20142nd Semi FinalDhaka
06 April 2014FinalDhaka

2014 Download ICC World Twenty20 2014 Schedule In PDF From Here.

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.