Surya tv serials list with original telecast time, repeat airing timing

Telecast time of Surya tv serials list

Valsalyam , Balagopalan,thenum Vayambum, Ennu Swantham Jaani, Chandrakumari, Lakshmi Stores, Nagakanyaka Season 3, Porus , Kadhakalkkapuram are the shows and serials now airing through sun network malayalam channel surya. as per latest trp data they are at 4th place, once they ruled malayalam gec genre. sun network planning a revamp of prime time shows of the channel. decided to bring latest musical reality show surya singer 2019, it will launch very soon. they owned telecast rights of dileep movie kodathi samaksham balan vakkeel, which is now streaming on sun nxt app. vishu 2019 trp figure indicates that surya earned 362 points, we can see a huge increase from week 15.

Telecast time of Surya tv serials list

Show/SerialImageOriginal Telecast Repeat
ValsalyamVaalsalyam Surya TV05:30 P.M02:30 A.M
BalagopalanBalagopalan Serial Surya TV06:30 P.M08:00 A.M
Thenum VayambumThenum Vayambum Serial Malayalam07:00 P.M01:00 A.M
Ennu Swantham JaaniEnnu Swantham Jaani07:30 P.M01:30 A.M
ChandrakumariChandrakumari Surya TV Serial08:00 P.M02:00 A.M
Lakshmi StoresLakshmi Stores Malayalam Serial Time08:30 P.M02:30 A.M
Nagakanyaka Season 3Nagakanyaka 309:00 P.M06:00 P.M
PorusPorus Surya TV Show09:30 P.M08:30 A.M
KadhakalkkapuramKadhakalkappuram10:00 P.MN/A

Upcoming Show Surya Singer

as mentioned above they decided to bring reality show with popular singers are judges, we will soon update about the show here soon.

Surya tv serials list Surya Super Singer Reality Show
Surya Super Singer Reality Show

Related Stories

1 Comment

  1. please stop chandra kumari, it’s a request

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.