Surya TV Serials List 2015 – Telecast Time and Other Details

Surya TV Serials List 2015

Surya TV Is Airing the Malayalam Serials Snehajalakam, Bhagyalakshmi, Spandanam, Ishtam, Sangamam, Vadhu. These are the surya tv serials on the prime time. Surya tv is also showing the dubbed serials like Pranayavarnangal, Saphalyam, Madhubala, Sithara , Vaalsalyam, Balikavadhu, C.I.D etc. Sapndanam is launching from monday 26th 2015 onwards.

List Of Surya TV Prime time Programs

Serial Name Time
Pranayavarnangal 04:00 P.M
Saphalyam 04:30 P.M
Madhubala 05:00 P.M
Sithara 05:30 P.M
Vaalsalyam 06:00 P.M
Balikavadhu 06:30 P.M
Snehajalakam 07:00 P.M
Bhagyalakshmi 07:30 P.M
Spandanam 08:00 P.M
Ishtam 08:30 P.M
Sangamam 09:00 P.M
Vadhu 09:30 P.M
C.I.D 10:00 P.M
Surya TV Serials List 2015
Surya TV Programs List

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Related Stories


  1. Cid is the best serial cid serial comeback i will watch please cid serial konduvarika


Comments are closed.