Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

SIIMA Awards 2014 Telecast On Surya TV – 12th October 2014


SIIMA Awards 2014 On Surya TV

The Malayalam channel showing the event SIIMA Awards 2014 On this Sunday, 12th October 2014 at 4.30 P.M. Surya Will Telecast the event SIIMA Awards From 4.30 P.M to 8.30 P.M. Sun network channels holding the telecast rights of SIIMA Awards. Sun TV, Udaya TV, Gemini TV, Suyra TV are The Channels Showing the event SIIMA Awards.

Thamara Thumbi Surya TV Serial
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Thamara Thumbi Surya TV Serial

South Indian International Movie Awards 2013 Winners (Malayalam)

Category Winner Film
Best Cinematographer Jomon T John Thira
Best Dance Choreographer Brinda Omanapoove (Oru Indian Pranayakadha)
Best Fight Choreographer Thyagarajan Left Right Left
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) Murali Gopi Left Right Left
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) Sanusha Zachariyayude Garbhinikal
Best Actor in a Negative Role Kalabhavan Shajon Drishyam
Best Lyricist Dr Madhu Vasudevan Ottaykku paadunna (Nadan)
Best Music Director Ouseppachan Nadan
Best Playback Singer (Female) Mridula Warrier Lalee Lalee (Kalimannu)
Best Playback Singer (Male) Vijay Yesudas Thirayum Theeravum (Memories)
Best Child Actor Sanoop Santhosh Philips & the Monkey Pen
Best Comedian Sreejith Ravi Punyalan Agarbathis
Best Debutant Actress Keerthi Suresh Geethanjali
Best Debutant Actor Krish J Sathar Ladies & Gentleman
Best Debutant Director Neram Alphonse Putharen Neram
Best Debutant Producer Shibu Thameens ABCD – Thameens Films
Best Actress Amala Paul Oru Indian Pranayakatha
Respect for Women Best Actress Critics Ann Augustine Artist
Best Actor Dileep Sound Thoma
Best Actor (Critics) Prithviraj Mumbai Police
Best Director Jeethu Joseph Drishyam
Best Film Drishyam Drishyam (Producer Ashirwad Films – Antony Perumbavoor
SIIMA Awards 2014
SIIMA Awards 2014


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.