Nobel Peace Prize 2014 – Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Won

Malala Yousafzai and Kailash Satyarthi Jointly Won The Nobel Peace Prize 2014

Nobel Peace Prize 2014
Nobel Peace Prize 2014

Nobel Peace Prize 2014 Winners are Malala Yousafzai and Kailash Satyarthi. Malala Yousafzai Is a Pakistani child education activist and Kailash Satyarthi, indian child rights campaigner. These Two Together won the 2014 Nobel Peace Prize.

Who is Kailash Satyarthi ? –

Kailash Sathyarthi is an Indian children’s rights activist from Madhya Pradesh. Kailash Sathyarthi aged 60 years and active in the Indian movement against child labour since the 1990. So far his organization, Bachpan Bachao Andolan, has freed over 80,000 children from various forms of servitude and helped in successful re-integration, rehabilitation and education.

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *