Narendra Modi To Be Sworn In as Prime Minister on 26 May 2014

Narendra Modi The 14th Prime Minister on India

Narendra Modi is Set To Become The 14th Prime Minister of India. He Will Take The Charge The On Monday, 26 May 2014. Narendra Damodardas Modi Is Born on 17 September 1950. He is The Ex. Chief Minister Of Gujarat From 2001–2014. In The Present Lok Sabha He wins From Vadodara and Varanasi. In the 16th Lok Sabha Elections BJP Led NDA (National Democratic Alliance) Got Majority to Rule India For Next 5 years. In The Elections NDA Trashed UPA, They Just Managed Under 50 Seats.

List Of Indian Prime Ministers

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
Narendra Modi
Narendra Modi

1, Jawaharlal Nehru
2, Lal Bahadur Shastri
3, Indira Gandhi
4, Morarji Desai
5, Charan Singh
6, Rajiv Gandhi
7, V. P. Singhc
8, Chandra Shekhar
9, P. V. Narasimha Rao
10, Atal Bihari Vajpayee
11, H. D. Deve Gowda
12, I. K. Gujral
13, Manmohan Singh
14, Narendra Modi

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam