Swearing In Ceremony Of Narendra Modi Is Live On DD Malayalam

Live Telecast Of The Swearing In Ceremony Of Narendra Modi Is On DD Malayalam Channel

Swearing-in Ceremony of Narendra Modi Live
Swearing-in Ceremony of Narendra Modi Live

Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony is Live On DD Malayalam Channel. Its On Monday 26th May 2014 at 5.30 P.M Onwards. Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and Others Attending The Function. Rajinikanth, Amitabh Bachchan , Lata Mangeshkar, Salman Khan’s father Salim Khan are Some of Them Invited for the function. All The Doordarshan Channel Will Telecast The swearing-in ceremony of Modi and The Central Ministers. Prime Minister Sushil Koirala, Sri lankan President Mahinda Rajapakse etc Are Some of the Other people attends This Function.

Narendra Modi swearing-in ceremony date is 26th May 2014 at 5.30 P.M Onwards. The event is Organized at the Rashtrapathi Bhavan Under Tight Security. BJP lead NDA Got the Majority to form The Government at Center.

Expected Cabinet Ministers in Modi Government

Home – Rajnath Singh, Finance- Subramanyam Swami, Foreign- Arun Jaitley, Defense- Sushma Swaraj, Railway- Vainkaiyaa Naidu, Urban Development- Nitin Gadkari, Agriculture- Gopinath Munde etc.

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Related Stories