Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Idea Presents Manorama News Newsmaker 2013


Manorama News Newsmaker 2013

Manorama News Newsmaker 2013
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Manorama News Newsmaker 2013

Update : Winner 2013 Announced Here

Manorama News announces The 2013 Season of Manorama News Newsmaker. You can Vote To The Person Who Created News In the year 2013.

Manorama News Newsmaker 2013 Contestants

1, P. C. George – Govt. Chief Whip

2, Abhilash Tomy – Sailor

3, Ashiq Abu – Director

4, Haritha V Kumar – Ist Rank Holder, IAS

5, Innocent – Actor

6, Manju Warrier – Actress

7, Ramesh Chennithala – President, KPCC

8, Rishi Raj Singh – Transport Commissioner

9, Sanju V Samson – Cricketer

Click Here To Vote For Your Option at Manorama News Newsmaker 2013

Winners Of Manorama News Newsmaker Previous Editions

2009 – Resul Pookutty

2010 – Preeja Sreedharan

2011 – Kochouseph Chittilappilly

2012 – E Sreedharan


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.