Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date is 10th April 2014

Lok Sabha Election 2014 Date In Kerala is 10th April 2014

Keralites will March to polling booth on 10th April for Lok Sabha Election 2014. In kerala the main battle is between UDF and LDF. UDF (United Democratic Front) is Lead by Indian National Congress. Communist Party of India (Marxist) Is Leading the Left Democratic Front. In the 2009th Lok Sabha Election’s UDF Got Majority Seats. They Got 16 MP’s , While LDF Adjusted with 4 Seats. please check here for the 2019 all party candidates for lok sabha polls.

List of Elected MPs In Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2009

No.Name of M.PConstituency NameParty
1P. KarunakaranKasaragodCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
2K. SudhakaranKannurIndian National Congress
3Mullappally RamachandranVadakaraIndian National Congress
4M. I. ShanavasWayanadIndian National Congress
5M. K. RaghavanKozhikodeIndian National Congress
6E. AhammedMalappuramIndian Union Muslim League
7E. T. Muhammed BasheerPonnaniIndian Union Muslim League
8M. B. RajeshPalakkadCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
9P. K. BijuAlathurCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
10P. C. ChackoThrissurIndian National Congress
11K. P. DhanapalanChalakudyIndian National Congress
12K. V. ThomasErnakulamIndian National Congress
13P. T. ThomasIdukkiIndian National Congress
14Jose K ManiKottayamKerala Congress (M)
15K. C. VenugopalAlappuzhaIndian National Congress
16Kodikunnil SureshMavelikkaraIndian National Congress
17Anto Antony PunnathaniyilPathanamthittaIndian National Congress
18N. Peethambara KurupKollamIndian National Congress
19A. SambathAttingalCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
20Shashi TharoorThiruvananthapuramIndian National Congress
Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014
Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014

Topics for 2019 kerala election

In This Elections The Situations are Different, Kasturi Rangan Report , Solar Scam etc Will Be Discussed In The Lok Sabha Election 2014. In Kerala BJP Have no MLA’s or M.P’s. Newly Formed Aam Aadmi Party is Also Participating in the Lok Sabha Election 2014. The Last Date to Submit the Nomination is 22 March 2014. Counting of Votes On 16 May 2014. Election Result Program On Malayalam Channels Are Malayalam TV Channels on 16 May 2014.

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.