India Vs West Indies – 1st One Day Cricket Match at Kochi

India Vs West Indies One Day Cricket Series 2013 – 1st Match Today (21st November 2013) at Kochi

India Vs West Indies Live
India Vs West Indies Live

India Vs West Indies One Day Cricket Series 2013, The Very First Match Is Today. Kochi Will Host the Venue for This Match. This Is The 9th International Cricket Match at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi. The Very First Match On This Ground Was On 1 April 1998. On that Match India Beat Australia by 41 Runs. There are 3 One Day Matches In the India Vs West Indies Cricket Series 2013.

This is The First Cricket Match of Team India After The Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar Retirement From Cricket. Kochi is Considered as India’s Lucky Ground. India Won In 5 Matches and Lost 2 and One With No Results. India Beat The Teams Australia, South Africa, Pakistan, England (2 times) Here. In The Last Match at Kochi India India won by 127 runs, That match Was On 15 January 2013 and Its Against England. Interesting Fact is Team India lost to Zimbabwe In the Third match at Kochi. In that match Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets. Kochi’s Wicket is Batting Supported, So Here Expecting a Good Score.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

This Is a Day & Night cricket Match and It Will Start at 2.30 P.M. You can Watch The Live Telecast On Star Sports 3. Live Telecast of The 2013 ODI Match Between India and West Indies can be Watch On DD National Channel and DD Malayalam Channel.The Other Two matches In the Series are at Visakhapatnam (24th November 2013) and Kanpur (27th November 2013).

Team India Squad For The One Day Cricket Match – MS Dhoni (Captain and Wicket Keeper) , Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Jaydev Unadkat, Vinay Kumar, Yuvraj Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni

Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam


  1. i am going to watch this match.

  2. All the best Team India.

  3. We Miss You Sachin :(.

  4. India Will Win. All The best to Team India.

Comments are closed.