Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

CCL 2014 Live Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi On Asianet


CCL 2014 Live Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi

Kerala Strikers Is Facing Veer Marathi in Their Second Match at CCL Season 2014. Match Date is 1st February 2014 at 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm. This Cricket match venue is Dubai. In The first match Kerala Strikers Trashed Telugu Telegu Warriors. There is Victory Credited With Veer Marathi. In their First match Bhojpuri Dabanggs won by 79 runs. So This Match is Very Important to Veer Marathi. Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi Is The 6th Match of CCL Season 4.

CCL 2014 Live Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

CCL Season 2014 Live

Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi Telecast On These Channels

1, Asianet, 2, Zee Talkies, 3 , Rishtey TV

Team Squad Of Kerala Strikers – Mohanlal , Rajeev Pillai , Bineesh Kodiyeri , Nivin Paully , Vivek Gopan , Manikuttan , Arun Benny , Arjun Nandakumar , Santhosh Sleeba , Shyam Mohan, Ragendhu , Suresh Nair , Prajod Kalabhavan , RiazKhan , Asif Ali , Unni Mukundan , Rahul Madhav , Krishnakumar( Kichu ) , Shafeeq Ahamed

Veer Marathi Team Squad For CCL Season 4 – Riteish Deshmukh, Mahesh Manjrekar, Ankush Chaudhary, Rajesh Shringarpure, Siddhart Jadhav, Nupur Dhudwadkar, Manoje Biddvai, Upendra Limaye, Sanjay Narvekar, Rahul Gore, Raiees Lashkaria, Madhav Deochakke, Makrand Deshpande, Sharad Kelkar, Sundeep Juwatkar, Aniket Vishwasrao

5th Match Of Celebrity Cricket League 2014 – Telugu Warriors Vs Mumbai Heroes

Start Music Aaradhyam Padum
Start Music Aaradhyam Padum

In the Fifth Mach Of Celebrity Cricket League Season 4 at Dubai, Telugu Warriors Will Take Mumbai Heroes. Both the Team didn’t have any Points. Mumbai Heroes Lost to Chennai Rhinos and Telugu Warriors Lost to Kerala Strikers. This Is Second Match for Both Teams. Telugu Warriors Vs Mumbai Heroes Cricket Match Time is Saturday 1st February 2014 at 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm.

Telugu Warriors Vs Mumbai Heroes Live Telecast On These Television Channels – Rishtey, Colors and Maa TV.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.