Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

CCL Season 4 – Celebrity Cricket League Season 4 – Schedule and Details


CCL Season 4

CCL Season 4
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

CCL Season 4

4th Edition of Celebrity Cricket League Will Start on 25th Januray 2014. Opening Match is Between Mumbai Heroes and Chennai Rhinos. All The Kerala Strikers Playing Matches Live On Asianet.

Pool A Teams Of CCL 4 – Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes

Pool B Teams Of CCL Season 2014 – Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers

CCL Season 4 Broadcast Partners – Colors, Rishtey, Asianet, Suvarna, Vijay TV, Etv Bangl are The Channel Telecasting This Season’s matches.

Complete Schedule of Season 4 of CCL

25-JanSaturdayMumbaiMumbai HeroesChennai Rhinos3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Veer MarathiBhojpuri Dabanggs7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
26-JanSundayHyderabadKerala StrikersTelugu Warriors3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Karnataka BulldozersBengal Tigers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
1-FebSaturdayDubaiMumbai HeroesTelugu Warriors3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala StrikersVeer Marathi7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
2-FebSundayChennaiBhojpuri DabanggsBengal Tigers3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Chennai RhinosKarnataka Bulldozers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
8-FebSaturdayMumbaiVeer MarathiMumbai Heroes3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu WarriorsKarnataka Bulldozers7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-FebSundayRanchiBengal TigersKerala Strikers3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Bhojpuri DabanggsChennai Rhinos7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
15-FebSaturdayCuttackBengal TigersMumbai Heroes3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Telugu WarriorsBhojpuri Dabanggs7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-FebSundayKochiKarnataka BulldozersVeer Marathi3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Kerala StrikersChennai Rhinos7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
22-FebSaturdayBangaloreSemi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 43.00 pm to 7.00 pm
Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 37.00 pm to 11.00 pm
23-FebSundayHyderabadFinal :7.00 pm to 11.00 pm


1 Comment
  1. Sandeep.m says

    It”s very good but the that 7:00 pm to 11:00pm time is change it”s my requist i love kb team also big fan of darshan /please change the timing

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.