Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

CCL 2014 Live – Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos On Asianet


Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos – CCL Season 2014 Live Telecast On Asianet

In their 3rd Match CCL Season 2014 Kerala Strikers Is Fighting Against Chennai Rhinos. Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos match Date Is at 9th February 2014 (Sunday). And The Tie of The Match Is at 7.00 pm to 11.00 pm. Kochi Will Host the Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Match. Kerala Strikers Team Had done an excellent Opening At Celebrity Cricket League Season 4. They Have Played 2 Matches and Won All The Two. They have scored the winning Runs in Last Ball in Both the Matches.

Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Match Live On These Television Channels – Asianet, Rishtey and Star Vijay.

Kerala Strikers In CCL Season 2014

CCL 2014
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

CCL 2014

1st Match Against Telegu Warriors – They Won by By 4 Wickets – Telegu Warriors Scored 142/6 in 20 Overs. Kerala Strikers Chased The Score in 143 in 20 Overs (6 Wickets). Won The Mach By 4 Wickets.

2nd Match Against Veer Marathi – Opponent Scored 124/9 In 20 Overs. Kerala Strikers Team Chased Target 127/7 In 20 Overs and Won the Mach by 3 Wickets.

Kerala Strikers Team – Mohanlal , Rajeev Pillai , Bineesh Kodiyeri , Nivin Paully , Vivek Gopan , Manikuttan , Arun Benny , Arjun Nandakumar , Santhosh Sleeba , Shyam Mohan, Ragendhu , Suresh Nair , Prajod Kalabhavan , RiazKhan , Asif Ali , Unni Mukundan , Rahul Madhav , Krishnakumar( Kichu ) , Shafeeq Ahamed

Team Chennai Rhinos Squad CCL Season 4 – Suniel Shetty, Aftab Shivdasani, Sonu Sood, Bobby Deol, Raja Bherwani, Kabir Sadanand, Varun Badola, Shabir Ahluwalia, Apoorva Lakhia, Samir Kochhar, Aditya Roy Kapur, Amit Purohit, Vatsal Sheth, Zayed Khan, Randeep Hooda, Armaan Kohli, Yash Tonk, Jeetu Varma, Indraneil Sengupta, Bhupinder Singh

This Is The 12th Match at Celebrity Cricket League Season 4.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.