Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Star Singer 8 Contestants Profile – Malayalam Musical Reality Show on Asianet


Launch Date, Telecast Time, Judges, Host and Contestants Of Star Singer 8

Only few more days remaining for the grand opening for Most popular malayalam musical reality show, Asianet selected 40 vibrant contestants fro the show. Here is the complete list of Star Singer 8 Contestants with name, Picture and Native place. Jewel Mary will host 8th edition of Epic show, Star singer and it will be telecast every Weekend. Sharath, KS Chithra, Manjari, G Venugopal and Stephen Devassy in the judging panel of Star Singer Season 8.

Star Singer 8 Contestants List


Contestant Name PictureFrom
AbhayAbhay Trichy Star Singer 8 Contestants Profile
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Abhinand KRAbhinand KR MalappuramMalappuram
AbigailAbigail KannurKannur
AbhiramiAbhirami ThrissurThrissur
Adithya SureshAdithya Suresh KollamKollam
Agnes BinoyAgnes Binoy MalappuramMalappuram
Ajmal Fathima ParveenAjmal Fathima Parveen TrivandrumTrivandrum
Akhil DevAkhil Dev WayanaduWayanadu
AleeniaAleenia KottayamKottayam
Amala ChackoAmala Chacko IdukkiIdukki
Anjali SureshAnjali Suresh PalakkaduPalakkadu
Anand Bhairav SharmaAnand Bhairav Sharma KollamKollam
ArjunArjun AlappuzhaAlappuzha
Arjun UnniArjun Unni KochiKochi
Arshit KamalArshit Kamal PalakkduPalakkdu
BharathBharath VadakaraVadakara
Devika V NairDevika V Nair TrivandrumTrivandrum
DevanandhaDevanandha ThrissurThrissur
Drishya SajanDrishya Sajan NelloreNellore
Mohammed FamisMohammed Famis ThrissurThrissur

Star Singer 8 Contestants Profile


Contestant Name PictureFrom
GayathriGayathri KannurKannur
GazalGazal AlappuzhaAlappuzha
KalyaniKalyani KannurKannur
Jerril ShajiJerril Shaji KottayamKottayam
KavyaKavya PalakkduPalakkdu
KrithikaKrithika Star Singer 8 ContestantsKochi
Krishna VKrishna V TrivandrumTrivandrum
Milan JoyMilan Joy KochiKochi
Moses TobyMoses TobyTrivandrum
Pranav PPranav P KollamKollam
VishnumayaVishnumaya VadakaraVadakara
Prarthana S RatheeshPrarthana S Ratheesh TrivandrumTrivandrum
Rithu KrishnaRithu Krishna KollamKollam
SanigaSaniga ThrissurThrissur
LR SarangiLR Sarangi KollamKollam
Sanjuktha JayakumarSanjuktha Jayakumar TrivandrumTrivandrum
Savanna SurajSavanna Suraj TrivandrumTrivandrum
SwathiSwathi AlappuzhaAlappuzha
VishnuprakashVishnuprakash MalappuramMalappuram


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.