Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Winner is Anagha Ajay

Zee Keralam Reality Show Finale – Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam

Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Winner is Anagha Ajay
സ രി ഗ മ പ കേരളം ലിറ്റിൽ ചാംപ്സ് ഗ്രാൻഡ് വിജയി – അനഘ

Anagha Ajay , Sanjay Suresh , Niya Charly , Avani SS , Hamdan Sabu Are the Finalists of Zee Keralam’s Musical Reality Show Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam. Channel Scheduled Grand finale Telecast on Saturday , 26th March at 04:00 P:M. Singer Sujatha Mohan, Music Directors Shan Rehman and Gopi Sundar are the Judges . What makes this musical reality show different is the presence of a 12-member grand jury to provide caring guidance and confidence to the contestants. A group of talented child singers selected through audition competed in this stage with their melodies. Saregamapa Little Champs Stage has witnessed many wonderful performances and emotional moments from the beginning.


SaReGaMaPa Keralam Li’L Champs Grand Finale Winner is Anagha Ajay
1st Runner Up – Avani SS

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Final
Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Final

The semi-final stage witnessed quite dramatic scenes as kids reached out to a handful of singing talents out of the initial 20 contestants. When the green light shone on the hopes, the starlight of the child singers shone in the eyes. How lucky and privileged they are to have reached the final stage of the show. Sanjay and Nia thanked their parents and the audience. Anagha thanked Marin, a member of the Special Jury, for her unwavering support and excellent guidance. Lady Superstar Manju Warrier will be the chief guest in the grand finale episode. The grand finale will be telecast on Zee Kerala Channel on Saturday, March 26, at 4:00 P:M.

Anagha Ajay Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Finalist
അനഘ അജയ്
Avani SS Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Finalist
അവനി എസ്.എസ്
Hamdan Sabu Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Finalist
ഹംദാൻ സാബു
Niya Charly Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Finalist
നിയ ചാർളി
Sanjay Suresh Saregamapa Little Champs Malayalam Finalist
സഞ്ജയ് സുരേഷ്

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam