Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi – New Hindi dubbed serials on surya tv from 15th July

Latest Hindi Dubbed Serials on Malayalam – Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi

surya singer musical reality show reached it’s climax and surya tv filling 8.30-9.30 slot with new dubbed serials. This time they are bringing hindi super hits to the kerala television viewers, udaan hindi tv serial dubbed into malayalam as Nilapakshi. Pranasakhi serial is the dubbed version of tu aashiqui , both from colors tv channel. Thamarathumbi was one of the latest attraction of the channel, which airing at 9.30 p.m time slot. today episodes of these surya tv serials will not be available on sun nxt or youtube, they only have the television rights.

Pranasakhi serial malayalam surya tv
Pranasakhi serial malayalam surya tv

Pranasakhi (Tu Aashiqui) – Monday to friday at 8.30 P.M

Jannat Zubair Rahmani, Ritvik Arora and Rahil Azam etc are in the star cast of thus musical romantic subject. It’s premiered on Colors TV on 20 September 2017 and completed successfully with around 280 episodes. we can expect change in character name to suitable with malayalam. If you are searching for the hindi name of Pranasakhi surya tv serial, it’s Tu Aashiqui.

Jannat Zubair Rahmani – She is the heroine of the serial, Pankti Sharma Dhanrajgir is the character name and Ahaan’s wife.
Ritvik Arora – Ahaan Dhanrangir , he is doing the role of Pankti’s husband
Rahil Azam – Jayant Dhanrajgir known as JD , it’s Ahaan’s uncle character.

Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi
nilapakshi malayalam tv serial surya tv

udaan hindi tv serial – Nilapakshi

Surya tv bringing the malayalam dubbed version of 2014 super hit colors tv channel serial Udaan. Nilapakshi scheduled to air every monday to friday at 9.00 p.m, Starring Spandan Chaturvedi, Meera Deosthale, Vijayendra Kumeria, Vidhi Pandya , Paras Arora etc. This serial handling the subject of child labor in villages, we can expect change in names to these characters.

Spandan Chaturvedi – Young Chakor
Meera Deosthale – Chakor Rajvanshi
Vijayendra Kumeria – Suraj Rajvanshi
Vidhi Pandya – Imli Rajvanshi
Paras Arora – Vivaan Rajvanshi
Samriddhi Yadav – Young Saanvi
Gaurav Sareen – Sameer Sharma

lava kusha malayalam devotional serial
ലവ കുശ മലയാളം സീരിയല്‍
  • surya tv prime time schedule

05.30 P.M – Valsalyam
06.00 P.M – Balagopalan
06.30 P.M – Lakshmi Stores
07.00 P.M – Ennu Swantham Jaani
07.30 P.M – Oridathu Oru Rajakumari
08.00 P.M – Nilapakshi
08.30 P.M – Pranasakhi
09.00 P.M – Chocolate
09.30 P.M – Thamarathumbi
10.00 P.M – Kadhakalkkapuram

Neelapaskhi surya tv malayalam serial
Neelapaskhi surya tv malayalam serial

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *