Mazhavil Entertainment Awards 2019 Winners – Mazhavil Manorama and ManoramaMax

Winners of Mazhavil Entertainment Awards 2019

Mazhavil Entertainment Awards 2019
Mazhavil Entertainment Awards 2019

First Edition Of Mazhavil Entertainment Awards Event Conducted At Adlux Convention Center Angamaly. Aim Of The Award Function Is To Honor Artists Working For Malayalam Films, 2019 Edition Best Actor Award Shared By Fahadh Faasil And Tovino Thomas. Best Actress Award Bagged By Aishwarya Lekhsmi, Here Is The Complete List Of Winners. We Can Very Soon Expect The Telecast Of This Award Function Through Mazhavil Manorama Channels. Prithviraj Sukumaran Selected As Best Director For The Movie Lucifer. Dr. K.j Yesudas, Mohanlal Etc Are The Other Winners Of Mazhavil Entertainment Award.

Manorama Max Application Streaming Full episode of Mazhavil Entertainment Awards Online, Channel Now Showing 2022 Edition of The Same.

Telecast date – 18th May Saturday And 19th May Sunday At 7.00 PM

  • Maru Theeram Thedi Serial Hero Name, Heroine Name, Cast And Crew – Premiering 13 May 2019 At 7.00 PM On Mazhavil Manorama And Mazhavil Manorama HD Channels

Winners of 2019 Mazhavil Entertainment Award

Best film – Njan Prakshan
Best director – Prithviraj (Lucifer)
Best actor (Male) – Fahadh Faasil, Tovino Thomas
Best actor (Female) – Aishwarya Lekshmi
Best character role – Siddique
Best Villain – Sunny Wayne
Best Comedian – Hareesh Kannaran
Best entertaining pair – Asif Ali, Aishwarya Lekshmi

Mazhavil Awards 2019 Telecast Timing
Mazhavil Awards 2019 Telecast Timing

Other Categories and Winners

Best debut – Anna Ben
Dance choreography- Sherif Master
Best song – Jeevamshamayi from the movie ‘Theevandi’ (Kailas, HHari Narayan, Harisankar)
Best Stunt director – Silva
All time Entertainer – Dr. K.J Yesudas
Ultimate entertainer actor – Mohanlal won this title at Mazhavil Entertainment Awards 2019
Ultimate entertainer director – Priyadarshan
All round entertainer – Ramesh Pisharody
Original content (Digital) – Karikku
Social media influencer – Archana Kavi

Mazhavil Entertainment Awards Telecast
മഴവിൽ എന്റർടൈൻമെന്റ് അവാര്‍ഡ്

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *