Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Kerala State Film Awards 2014 Announced – Winners List


Kerala State Film Awards 2014

Kerala State Film Awards 2014 Announced, Fahadh Fazil and Lal Shared The Best Actor Award. Fahadh Fazil Is for North 24 Kaatham and Artist. Lal For The Films Zachariyayude Gharbhinikal and Ayaal. Ann Augustine Wins Best Actress Award For Artist.

Kerala State Film Awards 2014
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Kerala State Film Awards 2014

Complete List of Kerala State Film Awards 2014 Winners are Listed Below

Best Movie : Cr No. 89
Best Second Movie : North 24 Kaatham
Popular Movie : Drishyam
Best Director : Shyamaprasad (Artist)
Best Debut Director : K.R Manoj (Kanyaka Talkies)
Best Comedy Actor : Suraj (Daivathinte Swantham Cleetus)
Best Child Actor : Sanoop Santosh (Philips & The Monkey Pen)
Best Second Actor : Ashok Kumar (Cr No. 89)
Best Second Actress : Lena (Ayaal)
Best Screenplay : Bobby – Sanjay (Mumbai Police)
Best Story : Aneesh Anwar (Zachariyayude Gharbhinikal)
Best Music Director : Ouseppachan (Nadan)

Drishyam movie posters
Awards Won by Drishyam movie

Best Background Score : Bijibal (Balyakalasakhi)
Best Sound Recording : Harikumar Madhavan Nair (Kanyaka Talkies)
Best Lyrics : Prabha Varma, Madhu Vasudev
Best Singer Male : Karthik (Orissa)
Best Singer Female : Vaikam Vijayalakshmi (Nadan)
Best Cinematography : Sujith Vasudev (Ayaal, Memories)
Best Editing : Rajagopal ( Oru Indian Pranayakadtha)
Best Makeup Artist : Pattanam Rasheed
Best Colourist : Raghu Raman
Best Art Direction : M. Bawa (Amen)
Best Costume : Siji Thomas (Amen)
Best Choreography : Kumar Shanthi

Special Jury Awards

Director : Aneesh Anwar (Zachariyayude Gharbhinikal)
Director : Suresh Unnithan (Ayaal)
Actress : Sanusha (Zachariyayude Gharbhinikal)
Singer : Mridula Varrier( Kalimannu)
Actor : Kalabhavan Shajon (Drishyam)
Music Directior : Afzal Yousuf (God for Sale, Emmanuel)
Producer : Vijay Babu, Sandra Thomas (Philips & Monkey Pen)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.