ISL Season 8 TRP Ratings – Opening Match Earned 5+ TVR

Kerala Blasters Vs ATK Mohun Bagan – ISL Season 8 TRP

ISL Season 8 TRP Ratings
Image Credits – facebook.com/IndianSuperLeague/

Indian Super League Season 8 (ISL) Matches Helped Asianet Plus channel to Increase Total Points. Kerala Having Large number of football Lovers, Interested to Watch These matches on Television and OTT Via Disney+Hotstar. Asianet Plus Scored 102.69 Points in week 46 Rating Chart, Week 45 It was 84.4 , Week 44 – 74.7 and Week 43 – 88.93. Asianet Plus ISL Telecast Starting With Hero ISL Pre Show at 07:00 P:M and Match Will Start at 07:20 P:M Then at 09:30 P:M Channel Airing Hero ISL Post Show.

Kerala Blasters Played 2nd Match at ISL Season 8 Against NorthEast United FC on 25th November, Expecting That This Match will also get good TRP Ratings for Asianet Plus.

Average – HERO ISL 21/22 M1 MG Vs KER – 5.01

ISL 8 TRP – Kerala VS MG

Day Date Time Deatils TVR
Friday 19 November 20:24:59 L/T HERO FOOTBALL UNITED-21-22 MID 2.01
Friday 19 November 21:34:40 L/T HERO FOOTBALL UNITED-21-22 POST 0.45
Friday 19 November 19:00:06 L/T HERO FOOTBALL UNITED-21-22 PRE 1.88
Friday 19 November 19:32:56 L/T HERO ISL-21-22 M1 MG/KER-GOA 5.66
Friday 19 November 20:36:06 L/T HERO ISL-21-22 M1 MG/KER-GOA 4.36

Kerala Blasters ISL Season

November 19, Friday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

November 25, Thursday: NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

November 28, Sunday: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

December 5, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC – 7:30 P:M

December 12, Sunday: East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

December 19, Sunday: Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

December 22, Wednesday: Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 P:M

December 26, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 P:M

January 2, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa – 7:30 P:M

January 9, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC – 7:30 P:M

Hero ISL Season 8 Live
Malayalam Football Coverage

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *