Delhi results 2015 – aam admi party sweeps delhi legislative assembly elections 2015

aam admi party sweeps majority seats in Delhi results 2015

Party Name LeadWin
Aam Admi Party660

Aam admi party is leading in majority of the seat at delhi assembly elections 2015. They are leading in 66 + seats as per the latest results. there is no seats for congress so far, bj p is just leading in 3 seats now. 1 seat is leaded by other party. kiren bedi the bjp candidate for chief minister  and ajay makkan of inc are below by votes. aravin kejariwwal lected from nayi dilli. keep visiting here for the all the updates of 2015 delhi elections results.

delhi elections 2015
delhi elections 2015


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.