Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers CCL 2014 Live On Asianet


Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers – CCL Season 2014 Live Telecast On Asianet

CCL Season 2014 Live
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

CCL Season 2014 Live

The Unbeatable Kerala Strikers Is Facing Bengal Tigers In Their Last League Match In CCL Season 4. This is the last First Round Match of Kerala Strikers In Celebrity Cricket League Season 4. The Match Date is Sunday 16th February 2014. Match Venue is Ranchi and The Time Is 3.00 pm to 7.00 pm. Kerala Strikers is The Top Team of CCL Season 2014 With 3 Wins. They defeated Telegu Warriors Won by By 4 Wickets in the First match. Next Victory is Against Veer Marathi by 3 Wickets. They Win the Match at Kochin Against Chennai Rhinos by 12 runs.

Amma’s Kerala Strikers Team Squad – Mohanlal , Rajeev Pillai , Bineesh Kodiyeri , Nivin Paully , Vivek Gopan , Manikuttan , Arun Benny , Arjun Nandakumar , Santhosh Sleeba , Shyam Mohan, Ragendhu , Suresh Nair , Prajod Kalabhavan , Riaz Khan , Asif Ali , Unni Mukundan , Rahul Madhav , Krishnakumar, Shafeeq Ahamed

Bengal Tigers Team – Jisshu, Dev, Rahul, Amitabh, Joy, Suman, Gaurav, Veivek, Riju, Debraj, Raja, Saugata, Prasun, Indrasish, Arijit, Mohan, Sandy, Joydeep, Partha, Soham

Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers Match is Live On These Television Channels

1, Asianet, 2, Rishtey TV and 3, Zee Bangla Cinema

Chennai Rhinos Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs

The Last League match in Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Is Between Chennai Rhinos and Bhojpuri Dabanggs. That match will star at 7.00 pm on the same day. CCL 4 Semi finals will be on 22 February 2014 and Finals on Next Day.

Chennai Rhinos Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Match is Live On These Television Channels

1, Big Magic, 2, Rishtey TV and 3, Star Vijay TV


1 Comment
  1. Deavasya says

    Kerala Strikers will win today. ll the best

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.