CCL Season 2015 Starting On 10th Januray 2015 – Celebrity Cricket League 2015


Celebrity Cricket League 2015 Is Starting From Saturday 10th Januray 2015 – CCL Season 2015

CCL Season 2015
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

CCL Season 2015

Season 2015 of celebrity cricket league is kick starting on saturday 10th januray 2015. There will be 2 matches on the opening day of ccl 2015. We have already posted the complete schedule of ccl season 2015 here, you can check it from here. This is the season 5th of celebrity cricket league and there are 8 teams in ccl 5.Karnataka Bulldozers , Kerala Strikers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu, Warriors, Chennai Rhinos, Bengal Tigers and Veer Marathi are the teams of ccl season 5.

Live coverage

Surya tv is the malayalam channel airing the live coverage of ccl 5. We have already posted the full list of the official broadcasters of ccl season 2015. Surya tv will air the matches of kerala strikers , semi finals and finals. Kerala Strikers first match is on 11th januray 2015. In the first match of ccl 2015 kerala strikers will take on Chennai Rhinos. 2.30 P.M is the time of Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos. LB Stadium at Hyderabad will host this match.

Mumbai Heroes Vs Veer Marathi is the first match of ccl 2015. mumbai is the match venue for this celebrity cricket league cricket match. There will be 2 cricket matches in the opening day. Second match is between Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs. Please be remember that surya tv will not telecast all the matches. They will show only kerala strikers team playing league matches and the finals.

CCL Season 5 Teams

ccl season 2015 teams
ccl season 2015 teams

CCL Season 2015 Live Streaming details – We have already posted the tv channels showing the live coverage of ccl 5. There will no info at present available about the live streaming of ccl 5. Live streaming of ccl season 5 is expecting on youtube and the official website of ccl. We will update the info about the live streaming of ccl 2015 here soon.


1 Comment
  1. Arshad says

    at present there is no ccl schedule in surya tv or kiran tv, are you sure that these are the channels showing ccl 5 ?.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.