Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecast Details On Asianet


Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecast Date and Time

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecast
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Telecast

Asianet is all set to telecast Asianet Television Awards 2015 on 6th June 6th 2015 (Saturday) and 7th June 2015 (Sunday) at 7.00 PM onwards. Asianet Television Awards 2015 were distributed in a glittering function held recently at Ad Lux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.

The event was attended by a cross section of stars from South Indian film/television industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from tollywood & bollywood. Mammootty, Jayaram, Kavya Madhavan, Asif Ali, Bhama, Archana Kavi, Aju Varghese, Sreejith Ravi, Jayan, Raveendran, Kalabhavan Shajon, KPAC Lalitha, Namitha Promod, Samskrithi Shenoy , directors Sathyan Anthikkad, VK Prakash , music director Gopi Sundar are some of the personalities who attend the function.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.