Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners Full List


Full List Of Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners

Karuthamuthu won the award for the best serial, which was accepted by its producer Jayakumar and Sujith Sundar & Praveen Kadakkavoor share the award for the best director for theSerials ‘ Chandanamazha” and “ Karuthamuthu “ respectively. Kishore Sathya won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Karuthamuthu” and Gayathri for the best female actress for the serial ‘ Parasparam.

Actor Vivek Gopan and Actress Meghna & Chithra Shenoy was on hand to collect the popular awards for their performance in serials “ Parasparam” , “ Chandanamazha “ & “ Sthreedhanam “ respectively. “ Chandanamazha “ won the popular serial award, “ Parasparam” won the outstanding performer of the year award, and ” Sthreedanam “ best entertainer of year award , which was accepted by its producer Ramesh Babu.

Others who won awards include Rajeev Roshan & Divya ( star pair) , Roopa Sree ( costumed artiste ), Shalu Kuriyan & Sonu ( actress in negative role ) , Santhosh Kurup ( character actor ) , Rooparee & Rekha ( Character actress ) , Pradeep Panicker ( Screenplay), Gireesh Gramika & Cherunniyur Jayaprakash ( Dialogues ), Richard ( new face male ), Premi ( newface female), Kottayam Rasheed ( humorous role ) , Jishin ( actor in negative role ) , Hemachandran ( videographer), Anish(audiographer).

Lal Kannan ( editor), Sidharth ( dubbing artiste male ) , Ambili (dubbing artiste female), Balaganapathy ( childrens serial ), Akkamma Stalinum Pathrose Gandhiyum ( comedy serial), Amma ( Longest running serial ), Sthreedanam ( promos), special jury awards Dinesh Panicker, Dilip Shankar, Sneha, Archana, Dr.Sharmila, Anil Bass, Lakshmi Priya, Subramaniyan, Jayakumar, Sivadas, Anjana Appukkuttan, Geetha Vijayan, Mahesh & Sree Hari.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.