Anand TV Film Awards 2016 On Asianet – 17th July at 6.30 PM

Anand TV Film Awards 2016 Winners, Images and Telecast Details

Anand TV Film Awards 2016
Anand TV Film Awards 2016

Anand TV Film Awards 2016 on Asianet, The first European Malayalam film awards on 17th July at 6.30 PM Onwards. The first European Malayalam film award “ Anand TV Film Awards were distributed in a glittering function held recently at O2, Appolo, Manchester, UK. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.


‘ Ennu Ninte Moideen “ won the award for the best film and Salim Ahammed won the award for the best director for the movie ‘ Pathemari “. Mammootty won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Pathemari’ and Parvathy for the best female actress for the film ‘ Ennu Ninte Moideen “ and “ Charlie “. Dulquer Salman and Mamta Mohandas was on hand to collect the popular actors award for their outstanding performance in various movies.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
asianet mahabharath
Malayalam devotional tv series

Star India ( South ) Managing Director K.Madhavan was on hand to collect “ Innovation in Broadcasting “ award for his outstating contributions to Indian Television Industry. Also Shifa Al Jazeera Medical group founder & chairman Dr.K.T.Rabeeullah and Thembalath Ramachandran ( Bristol laboratories ) won business awards “ Pravasi Ratna “ & “ Business Excellence “ respectively.


Others who won awards include Suraj Venjaramoodu ( Best actor in a humorous role ), Gopi Sundar ( Music Director ) , Vijay Yesudas & Sithara ( Play back Singer) , Gayathri Suresh ( new face ) , Manoj K Jayan ( Outstanding performer of the year ). Other cine artistes such as Isha Talwar , Gayathri Suresh , Arya , Pashanam Shaji , Tini Tom , Dulquer Salman, Vijay Yesudas , Sithara, Gopi Sundar, Stephen Devassya, Manoj K. Jayan, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Manoj Guiness, Nobi, British Dancers entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.

Asianet is all set to telecast “Anand TV Film Awards on 17th July from 6.30 PM onwards.

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam