3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018 Winners List – Telecast on 5th August at 5.00 PM onwards Through Asianet

Winners name of 3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018

3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018 Winners
3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018 Winners

The third European Malayalam film award “ 3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018 “ were distributed in a glittering function held recently at Bermingham , UK. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.Star South MD K Madhavan ,Samyuktha Varma , Director Ranjith , Director Johny Antony , Manoj K Jayan are some of the personalities who attend the function.

best film and other awards

Thondimuthalum Drisakshiyum won the award for the best film and Dileesh Pothen won the award for the best director for the movie ‘ Thondimuthalum Drisakshiyum “. Mohan lal won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Mundirivallikal Thalirkkumbol’ and Parvathy Thiruvoth for the best female actress for the film ‘ Take Off”. Biju Menon & Miya was on hand to collect the popular award for their outstanding performance in various movies.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
2018 Anand TV Film Awards
2018 Anand TV Film Awards

who attended the function

Others who won awards include Suraj Venjaramoodu ( Best character actor), Anusree( Spl. Mension ), Vijay Yesudas ( Play back Singer male) , Sithara (Play back singer female ) Dharmajan ( Comedy actor ) , Ramesh Pisharodi ( Multifaceted personality – TV & Film ) , A M Sunilkumar & A M Sudheeshkumar-Goodwin Jewellers( Business Excellence ) , Rajasekharan Nair – Udaya Samudra ( Best business man on tourism ) .

Other cine artistes such as Anusree , Miya , Arya , Archana , Suraj Venjaramoodu , Pashanam Shaji , Dharmajan , Ramesh Pisharody , Stephen Devasy , Vijay Yesudas , Sithara , Manoj K Jayan entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.

Asianet is all set to telecast “3rd Anand TV Film Awards 2018 “ on 5th Aug. , 2018 from 5PM onwards.

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at https://www.malayalam.keralatv.in/

anishniranam(at)gmail.com , admin(at)keralatv.in, contact(at)anishks.com Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam