Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Winners List – Coming Soon on Mazhavil Manorama


Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Winners List

Vanitha Film Awards 2016
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Vanitha Film Awards 2016

Vanitha Film Awards 2016 Winners List Prithviraj Sukumaran and Parvathi Bagged Best Actor and Best Actress Awards in the 13th Vanitha Film Awards. Mazhavil Manorama Channel will air the award function Vanitha Film Awards Soon. Cera is the title sponsor of this function and powered by Josco Jewelers. The sports hub ( Greenfield Stadium) in Karyavarttom Trivandrum hosted this function on 21st February 2016. You can check complete Latest winners of the Vanitha Film Awards From Here.


Best Movie – Ennu Ninte Moideen
Best Actor – Prithviraj Sukumaran
Best Actress – Parvathy Menon
Lifetime Achievement Award – KPAC Lalitha
Best Director – RS Vimal
Popular Movie Of The Year – Premam
Popular Actor Of The Year – Nivin Pauly
Popular Actress Of The Year – Namitha Pramod
Best Actor In A Negative Role – Nedumudi Venu
Best Supporting Actor – Chemban Vinod
Best Supporting Actress – Lena
Best Actor In A Comic Role – Aju Varghese

premam full movie online at hotstar app
premam full movie online at hotstar app

Best Debutante (Male) – Shabareesh Varma, Krishna Shankar, and Sharafudheen
Best Debutante (Female) – Sai Palavi
Best Star Pair – Dileep – Mamtha Mohandas
Best Singer (Male) – Vijay Yesudas
Best Singer (Female) – Vaikom Vijayalakshmi
Best Screenplay – Salim Ahamadh
Best Cinematographer – Jomon T John
Best Lyrics – Rafeeq Ahmad
Debutante Director – John Varghese
Best Choreographer – Dinesh Master


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.