TATA Sky Malayalam Channels EPG Number Updating – New LCN Number

Updated List of Channels and LCN – TATA Sky Malayalam

TATA Sky Malayalam
Updated Kerala Channels in Tata Sky

Tata Sky will revise the Malayalam genre LCNs next week on 20th and 21st October as it continues its mega LCN rejig. The LCN revision will happen in two phases with the first lot of revision happening on 20th October which will see over 17 Malayalam channels move to new LCNs. The second phase will happen the next day on 21st October that will over 17 Malayalam channels move to new LCNs.

On 20th October, Surya TV HD, Surya TV, Surya Movies, Asianet HD, Asianet, Asianet News, Asianet Plus, Asianet Movies, Mazhavil Manorama HD, Mazhavil Manorama, People TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam HD, Zee Keralam, Manorama News, God TV and Janam TV revise their LCNs. On 21st October, Mathrubhumi News, Jai Hind TV, Jeevan TV, Kappa TV, Surya Music, Flowers, Goodness, Media One TV, Shalom TV, Kaumudy, We TV, News18 Kerala, ATE TV, Raj Musix Malayalam, Surya Comedy, Twenty Four, KITE Victers, and DD Malayalam will revise their LCNs

Malayalam Channel Number Tata Sky

ChannelNew EPGOld EPG
Surya TV HD18021803
Surya TV18031804
Surya Movies18261806
Asianet HD18061809
Asianet News18411811
Asianet Plus18091812
Asianet Movies18281815
Mazhavil Manorama HD18181819
Mazhavil Manorama18191820
People TV18421821
Kairali TV18201823
Zee Keralam HD18111824
Zee Keralam18121825
Manorama News18431827
Janam TV18501842
God TV18861843

Tata Sky Malayalam Channels Number

ChannelNew EPGOld EPG
Matdrubhumi News18441829
Jai Hind TV18471830
Jeevan TV18481833
Kappa TV18781834
Surya Music18751836
Media One TV18491840
SHALOM TV18871844
We TV18221847
News18 Kerala18461848
ATE TV18881849
Raj Musix Malayalam18771852
Surya Comedy18301854
Twenty four18541855
KITE Victers18731897
DD Malayalam18741899

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.