Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Mahabharatham malayalam Telecast on Asianet Plus Channel – 6.30 P.M to 7.30 P.M


Asianet Plus Bringing Mahabharatham Every Monday to Friday at 6.30 P.M

Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

Malayalam devotional tv series

Big changes again happening at plus prime time schedule, removed Autograph and other old serials. Channel bring backing malayalam dubbed version of serial Mahabharatham.Re-Edited version of Comedy Stars Season 1 also scheduled at 7.30 P.M. Plus moved old serials like Ente Manasaputhri, Orma etc to Afternoon slot. Mahabharat originally aired on Star Plus channel, later dubbed into many indian languages. Saurabh Raj Jain as Shri Krishna, Shaheer Sheikh as Arjun, Pooja Sharma as Draupadi, Aham Sharma as Karna, Arav Chowdhary as Bhishma, Arpit Ranka as Duryodhan are in the main star cast.

Plus Serials timing

11.30 A.M Urvashi Theatres
12.30 P.M Shappile Curryum navile ruchiyum
13.00 Serial- Omnathingal Pakshi
13.30 Serial- Ente Manasaputhri
14.00 Serial- Orma
14.30 Badai Bunglow I
18.30 Serial- Mahabharatham
19.00 Serial Mahabharatham
19.30 Comedy Stars season I(Re-edited)
20.30 Star Singer Season-2

Movie Schedule

IST 18-May 19-May 20-May 21-May 22-May
05.30 A.M Udayon Sreekrishnapparunthu Charithram Kuyilinethedi Vilambaram
08.30 A.M Meen Valsalyam Thoovanathumbikal Nombarathipoovu Yavanika
03.30 P.M Nirakkoottu New Delhi January Oru Orma Oral Mathram Aa Rathri
09.30 P.M Anubandham Adiyozhukkukal Karimpinpoovinakkare Athirathram Aviduthepole Ivideyum
02.30 P.M Finger Print Bachelor Party Tharavadu Maratha Nadu Puravrutham
05.00 P.M Thadakam Manasam Football Champion Thulavarsham Orange


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.