Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Kings XI Punjab Adds Key Players – IPL Season 7 Auction


Kings XI Punjab – IPL 2014 Auction

Kings XI Punjab Added Talented Players Like Glenn Maxwell, Virender Sehwag etc. The first day Of IPL auction, Kings XI Punjab, bagged Experienced Players. Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson, Virender Sehwag, George Bailey, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Laxmipati Balaji, Thisara Perara. Besides the new additions, left-handed batsman and a right-arm slow bowler, David Miller and young opener, Manan Vohra were retained this year and will continue to be an integral part of the team.

Kings XI Punjab Auction Details in IPL Season 2014

Players Base Price Selling Price
Virender Sehwag 200 Lakhs (INR)  RS 320 LAKH (INR)
 Mitchell Johnson 200 Lakhs (INR)  RS 650 LAKH (INR)
 George Bailey 200 Lakhs (INR)  RS 325 LAKH (INR)
 Aaron Finch 100 Lakhs (INR)  RS 400 LAKH (INR)
Cheteshwar Pujara 150 Lakhs (INR)  RS 190 LAKH (INR)
 Shaun Marsh 200 Lakhs (INR)  RS 220 LAKH (INR)
 Wriddhiman Saha 100 Lakhs (INR) RS 220 LAK (INR)
 Thisara Perara  50 Lakhs (INR)  RS 160 LKAH (INR)
 Glenn Maxwell 100 Lakhs (INR)  RS 600 LAKH (INR)
Laxmipati Balaji  50 Lakhs (INR)  RS 180 LAKH (INR)
 Parvinder Awana  50 Lakhs (INR)  RS 65 LAKH (INR)

Amazon Fashion Offers


The IPL 2014 Auction Started On 12 February, and if necessary I will be on 13 February 2014. This Is The 7th Season Of Indian Premier League.

Teams Of IPL Season 2014

There are 8 teams In the 7th Season of IPL. They are

Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab

1, Mumbai Indians
2, Delhi Daredevils
3, Kings XI Punjab
4, Chennai Super Kings
5, Kolkata Knight Riders
6, Rajasthan Royals
7, Royal Challengers Bangalore
8, Sunrisers Hyderabad


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.