Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC – ISL Season 10 Live Stream on JioCinema, Surya Movies Showing The Match at 08:00 PM

Livestream OTT App Name, TV Channels – Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC, ISL 10 Malayalam Live

Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC
കേരള ബ്ലാസ്റ്റേഴ്സ് എഫ്സി Vs ബെംഗളൂരു എഫ്സി

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi is The Venue for 10th Season of Indian Super League, Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC is The Inaugural Match of The Season. Watch Will Start At 8:00 PM, This Time Viacom18 Handling the Telecast and Live Stream.

All the ISL 10 Matches Will be Available Through Malayalam Channel, Surya Movies. This is The First Match of The Season, ISL Celebrating It’s 10 Th Year. ISL 2023-24 Season Is Set To Introduce Exciting Innovations, Which Will Be Broadcasted Across 8 Linear Channels In 4 Different Languages And Streamed Live For Free On Digital.

Kerala Blasters Vs Bengaluru Viewing Options

Football Fans can watch the action on the linear channels like, Sports18 Khel (Hindi), Sports18 1 SD & Sports18 1 HD (English), VH1 SD & VH1 HD (English), Surya Movies (Malayalam), DD Bangla & Colors Bangla Cinema (Bengali) – Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC on 21 September at 08:00 PM.

ISL Live Telecast Channels List
ISL Live Telecast Channels List

KBFC Vs BFC Live Stream

JioCinema Live Streaming the ISL Season 10 Matches Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC  For Free , Viewers can continue to watch their preferred sports by downloading JioCinema (iOS & Android). For the latest updates, news, scores, and videos, fans can follow Sports18 on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Viacom18 is the new home of Indian football, as the exclusive media rights holder for ISL across Digital and Linear TV platforms. The telecast will be available for football fans in multiple languages keeping in mind the diverse audience of the league and will also be streamed free on JioCinema. ISL Season 10 will kick off at the prime time of 8:00 PM, with double headers starting at 5:30 PM

KBFC Vs BFC Live Stream
ISL മലയാളം ലൈവ്

ISL Season 10

Indian Super League is India’s premier professional football league which is organised by Football Sports Development Limited, under the aegis of All India Football Federation.
Launched in 2014, ISL has revolutionised football in India, and Indian football globally over the past decade.

A twelve-team contest starting 2023-24, Indian Super League has been able to reignite the passion for football across India, with representation of Mohun Bagan Super Giant, Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, East Bengal FC, FC Goa, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Odisha FC and Punjab FC.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.