India Vs New Zealand 2014 – ODI Cricket Series Starts Today

India Vs New Zealand 2014

India Vs New Zealand 2014 One Day Cricket matches Starts Today. 19 January 2014. Match Venue is McLean Park, Napier. India Tour of New Zealand Will Start with This ODI. There are 5 ODI and 2 Test matches in Indian Tour of New Zealand 2014. Brendon McCullum Is the Captain of New Zealand. Mahendra Singh Dhoni Will Lead Indian in this Cricket Matches.

Launch Date of BBM3
Launch Date of BBM3

India Tour of New Zealand 2014 – Complete Schedule

Date Venue
1st ODI (India Vs Newzealand) 19 January 2014 McLean Park, Napier
2nd ODI (India Vs Newzealand) 22 January 2014 Seddon Park, Hamilton
3rd ODI (India Vs Newzealand) 25 January 2014 Eden Park, Auckland
4th ODI (India Vs Newzealand) 28 January 2014 Seddon Park, Hamilton
5th ODI (India Vs Newzealand) 31 January 2014 Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Indian – New Zealand Test Cricket Schedule 2014
1st Test Cricket Match 06-10 February 2014 Eden Park, Auckland
2nd Test Crikcet Match 14-18 February 2014 Basin Reserve, Wellington

Team India Squad For New Zealand ODI 2014 – MS Dhoni (C and WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Ishwar Pandey, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron.

New Zealand Team Squad – Brendon McCullum (Captain), Martin Guptill, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Jimmy Neesham, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Kyle Mills, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne

India Vs New Zealand 2014 Live – The Official Broadcaster is Sony. You can watch All the Cricket Match Live on Sony Six and Sony Six HD Channels. India Vs New Zealand 2014 Cricket Live also expecting on DD1 Channel. Watch the match live on you can watch all the matches Live On Mobiles and Tablets by Using Apps. Its Available on IOS, Android, Windows and Java app stores.

India Vs New Zealand 2014 Live
India Vs New Zealand 2014 Live

Submit Review
User Reviews

We Are Eagerly Waiting for Kudumbavilakku Season 2 on Asianet


Chandrikayil Aliyunnu Chandrakantham Serial is Good.


Please Update The Exact OTT Release Date of Garudan Movie.

I am regularly Watching All Asianet Serials

Asianet Serials
Asianet Serials21-11-2023

When Telecasting Leo Movie on Surya TV ?

Heard Lot of Negative Reviews About the Film Upon the Release, But It's a Good Film

Theeppori Benny
Theeppori Benny16-11-2023

Watching the Film on Disney+Hotstar , Seems Like a Nice family Movie.

Valatty OTT Release
Valatty OTT Release07-11-2023



Kerala tv is a trusted online media for getting fastest updates about Malayalam channels, faster update about TRP ratings is the highlight I loved.

An best place to get information about media and movies. Best in blocks and lot of exclusive content about TV chanles

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Kerala TV Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam


  1. news report in my mail for match

  2. kya kal match DD1 par ayega reply…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.