TV Viewership In India – 53 More Minutes Added to Weekly Viewing As Per Latest Rating Reports

TV Viewership In India

Women Make up 59% of Overall TV Viewership Growth – TV Viewership In India In a compelling testament to the enduring allure of television, viewers in India are dedicating an additional 53 minutes per week to Watching TV compared to the previous year. This significant increase signals heightened engagement and a reinforced connection with the …

Read more

AR Rahman Mesmerizes Abu Dhabi and Unveils New Song of Hope , UAE’s 52nd National Day Celebrations

A.R. Rahman at Abu Dhabi's Burjeel Medical City on UAE National Day

New Song of Hope – AR Rahman Announced a Song of Hope Academy Award-winner AR Rahman announced a song of hope during the UAE’s 52nd National Day celebrations. On the special occasion, Firdaus Orchestra, an all-woman Orchestra comprising 52 members from 29 nationalities mentored by Mr. Rahman, gave a mesmerizing performance at Abu Dhabi’s Burjeel …

Read more

Puthuppally Election Results, UDF Candidate Adv. Chandy Oommen (INC) Won The By Election With a Margin of 36454 Votes

Puthuppally Election Result

Results of Bye Elections to Assembly Constituencies – Puthuppally Election Result No Miracles Happened, As Expected UDF Candidate Adv. Chandy Oommen, Son of Former Kerala Chief Minister Won the Puthuppally Election With a Margin of 36454 Votes. Chandy Oommen Defeated His Opponent Jaick C Thomas Of LDF, Jaick C Thomas belongs to Communist Party of …

Read more

Puthuppally Election Results Live On Malayalam News Channels – Counting on 08 September, Puthuppally Assembly By Election Results

Puthuppally Election Results Live

Asianet News, 24 News, Manorama News, Mathrubhoomi News, Kairali News, Reporter TV, Janam TV – Puthuppally Election Results Live 08 September is The Counting Day of Puthuppally Assembly By Election Results 2023, All the Major Malayalam News Channels Bring the Election Results Live to the Viewers. Ex Kerala Chief Minister and Current MLA Oommen Chandy’s …

Read more

Akashavani Thiruvananthapuram Nilayam Prepares a Temporary Panel of Anchors for its Programmes

Akashavani Thiruvananthapuram

Apply for Anchors at Akashavani Thiruvananthapuram University degree is the minimum qualification for Applying to Temporary Panel of Anchors at Akashavani Thiruvananthapuram Nilayam. The preparation of this temporary panel is in no way a procedure for permanent appointment. Applicants are selected through written test, sound test and interview. Invitation will be only as per the …

Read more

Onam 2022 Films on Malayalam Channels – Asianet, Surya TV, Mazhavil Manorama

Athmabandangalude Niravonam Asianet Onam Movies

Bheeshma Parvam , Bro Daddy , Lalitham Sundaram – Asianet Onam 2022 Films Onam is the most important festival for Keralites, Every Year All the major Players Bringing Latest Films and Special Shows to Celebrate the Festival Holidays. Onam 2022 Will be Something Special , Last 2 years Celebrations Affected Due to Covid-19 Situations. …

Read more

Trance Malayalam Movie Online Streaming Available On Amazon Prime Video

Online Streaming of Trance Movie

April Titles Available on Amazon Prime Video – Trance movie listed for 1st April premium streaming service from Amazon announced the availability of latest malayalam movie Trance on Prime Video. In an official email they confirmed that Fahad fazil’s latest flick available on 1st April, It’s the com back of Director Anwar Rasheed after Usthad …

Read more

Local Body Election 2020 Kerala Results On

Local Body Election 2015

Local Body Election 2015 Results Will Be Available On The Official Website Of Updated and Latest Local Body Election 2020 Kerala Results Available On The Official Website You can get the updated results of Kerala panchayat elections 2020 from here. Wednesday 26th December is the counting date of the election for local body …

Read more

Kerala By-Election 2019 Result Live Coverage on Malayalam News Channels

Vattiyoorkavu 2019 Election Results

Live Result of 2019 Kerala By-Election Will be On All News Channels and Election Commission Website 24 October is the counting date for by-elections happened in 5 kerala assembly constituencies. six assembly by-elections conducted this year, it’s started with Pala, ruling front LDF won here. Mani c Kappan defeates Jose Tom Pulikkunnel of UDF with …

Read more