Flowers Top Singer Season 3 Winners Are Niveditha (Title Winner), Mukthika (1st Runnerup) and Devanarayanan (2nd Runnerup)

Niveditha is The Winner, Super Star Suresh Gopi Joins With Grand Finale Of Flowers Top Singer Season 3

Top Singer Season 3 Winner Name
ഫ്‌ളവേഴ്‌സ് ടോപ് സിംഗർ സീസൺ 3 മെഗാ മാരത്തൺ ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഫിനാലെ

Popular Actor Suresh Gopi is The Chief Guest of Malayalam Musical Reality Show Flowers top Singer Season 3 Grand Finale, Channel Scheduled the Mega Marathon Finale Telecast of Thiruvonam Day, 29 August at 11:00 AM Onward’s. Chakkapazham Onam Special, Uppum Mulakum Onam Special, Star Magic Powered By Dileep, Jeevavarsham, Jesus Calls, Onam Song, Kaduvaye Kiduva Pidichu Are the Other Programs of Flowers TV on Thiruvonam Day – 29 August.

Winners Are

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

Niveditha from Kottayam – Title Winner
Mukthika from Trivandrum – 1st Runnerup
Devanarayanan from Pandalam – 2nd Runnerup

Actor Suresh Gopi Was the Chief Guest of Grand Finale and He Announced the Top Singer winner Name, Niveditha from Kottayam Lifted The Trophy.The first prize is a flat worth Rs 50 Lakhs by Verma Homes. Key to the flat was presented by Verma Homes MD K Anil Verma and Dr. Mini Verma. The second place was won by Muktika from Thiruvananthapuram and the third place by Devanarayanan from Pandalam.

Winner of Top Singer Season 3 Is ?

Flowers TV Successfully Completed the 2 Season’s of It’s Popular Reality Show Format Top Singer and The Season 3 is Finishing With the Mega Marathon Grand Finale. Winners Name Will be Announce Through the Grand Finale Ceremony, This Will be The Thiruvonam Day Highlight of The Channel. Flowers TV Conducted an Online Voting for Public to Support Their Favorite Contestants of The Show, Voting Closed Now.

Read Also

  • King of Kotha OTT Release Date , When And Where You Can Watch The Online Streaming of King of Kotha – Disney+Hotstar Streaming the Movie Soon.

Aadya Nair , Abhimanyu P , Aditi Ranjith , Devanarayanan, Layana Suresh , Lakshmi , Milan , Mebin , Mukthika , Niveditha S , Sreya Sreekumar , Sriya Manesh , Lakshya Kiran, Rithika Deepak, Parvana J Uday , Sidnan Thaj , Sanjuktha J, Sagarika , Sreehari Sunil , Sridha Vaishna Are the Contestants of Flowers Top Singer Season 3.

Flowers TV Schedule

Time Programme
00:00 AM Chakkapazham Onam Special
00:30 AM Uppum Mulakum Onam Special
01:30 AM Star Magic Powered By Dileep
06:00 AM
06:30 AM
Jesus Calls
06:55 AM
Onam Song
07:00 AM
Kaduvaye Kiduva Pidichu
11:00 AM
Flower Top Singer Season 3 Mega Marathon Grand Finale
23:00 PM Kaduvaye Kiduva Pidichu

Share The Story

Aswathy Sudev

She is Working as a Hospital Staff, Addicted to Indian TV Serials and a Regular Viewer. Working at Kerala TV as Part Time Content Writer , She very much Interested in Blogging.

Television and OTT News Malayalam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *