Dathuputhri Malayalam Television Serial On Mazhavil Manorama

Mazhavil manorama Launching a New Malayalam Television Serial Dathuputhri From 2nd February 2015

Mazhavil manorama announced a new malayalam tv serial named Dathu Puthri. It will start from monday, 2nd february 2015. Time of the telecast of Dathuputri serial is not available yet. We will update the time of telecast of Dathuputri serial soon here. Cast and crew behind serial pattusari is back with another mega serial. Cast and Crew of serial Dathu Puthri will be updated very soon here. At present mazhavil manorama is showing the serials Ennu Swantham Koottukari, Ente Pennu, Aniyathi, Amala, Balamani.

Mazhavil Manorama Serials List 2015 and Timing

Program/Serial Name Time
Ennu Swantham Koottukari06:30 P.M
Ente Pennu07:00 P.M
Aniyathi07:30 P.M
Ugram Ujwalam08:00 P.M
Amala09:00 P.M
Balamani09:30 P.M


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *