Dancing Stars on Asianet Winners Are Vishnu and Nayana Josan – Dilsha and Nasif and 1st Runner Up

Who is The Winner of Malayalam reality Show Dancing Stars Are Vishnu and Nayana

Dancing Stars Grand Finale Asianet
ഡാൻസിംഗ് സ്റ്റാർസ് ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഫിനാലെ

Anjali & Bonny, Dilsha & Nasif, Nayana & Vishnu, Paris Lakshmi & Abhilash and Chaithik & Kunjatta will compete for the title in the grand finale of Asianet Reality Show Dancing Stars. Asianet is all set to telecast the journey to find the best dancing pair of Malayalam Television, Dancing Stars’s  grand finale on Sunday 30th April 2023.

Winner – Vishnu and Nayana Josan
1st Runner Up – Dilsha and Nasif
2nd Runner Up – Paris Lakshmi and Abhilash

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

Winner is ?

Vishnu and Nayana Are the Winners of Dancing Stars
ഡാൻസിങ് സ്റ്റാർസിന്റെ വിജയകിരീടം ചൂടി വിഷ്ണുവും നയനയും

The contestants competed in  “ Dancing Stars “ are leading artistes from the film/television industry  and pretty popular social media stars. “DancingStars” features 12 teams of two members each. Popular actress and dancer Asha Sarath , actress and model Shwetha Menon,  Indian International Cricketer S Sreeshanth along with  young dancer/actress Durga Krishna constitute the permanent judging panel.

The show having interesting tag line  ” Adaar Aattam Tamar Aghosham “, attracts millions of Asianet  viewers across the globe. The mentors/super masters panel comprises actress Shilpa Bala , choreographers Biju Dwanitharang & Jobin and the show is  hosted by popular anchors  RJ Karthik & Sithara .

ഡാൻസിംഗ് സ്റ്റാർസ് ഗ്രാൻഡ് ഫിനാലെ
Dancing Stars Grand Finale

Malayalam Reality Shows

Renowned actor known for his graceful moves, Kunchacko Boban  will be attending as the Chief Guest for the evening.Viewers can also witness variety entertainment performances from leading movie & tv artistes.

Asianet is all set to air the  grand finale of  DancingStars from 6:00 PM onwards on Sunday, 30th April.

Who is The Winner of Dancing Stars Reality Show on Asianet ?

Vishnu and Nayana Josan Are the Winners, Dilsha and Nasif At 2nd Place and Paris Lakshmi and Abhilash at 3rd Position in the Winners List.

Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at https://www.malayalam.keralatv.in/

anishniranam(at)gmail.com , admin(at)keralatv.in, contact(at)anishks.com Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam