Kerala TV website dedicated for news about malayalam television channels. we are carrying updates about all leading malayalam tv shows, serials, reality shows, comedy shows etc. you can get latest movie satellite rights, program schedule, serial cast and crew, actress profile etc. we are not offering/streaming or embedding any video content here. we are getting info through official sources, there is facebook page, twitter, instagram and other social media profiles for instant updates.

About Us

Asianet Television Awards 2014 Winners – Vivek Gopan Is Best Actor


Asianet Television Awards 2014

Asianet Television Awards 2014 Event Was Held at Calicut Nehru Stadium on Saturday 10 May 2014. Vivek Gopan and Rekha Ratheesh Bagged The Best Actor and Actress Awards. Serial Parasparam Sweeps All The Major Awards. List Of Winners of Asianet Television Awards are Follows. Asianet Will Soon Telecast The Asianet Television Awards. Check Here for The High Clarity Images Of Asianet TV Awards 2014.


1. Best Child Artist – Sidharth , Biswas, Niranjana, Sebin and Adityan (Serial – Balaganapathi)
2. Best Family Entertainer of the Year – Serial : Amma (Producer Murugan)
3. Best Videography – Manoj Kumar (Serials : Balaganapathy & Chandanamazha)
4. Best Audiographer (Sabdha Mishranam) – Sreejith V.G. (Serial Parasparam)
5. Best Editor    – Rajesh Thrissur (Serials- Sthreedhanam)
6. Best Dubbing Artiste (Male) – Sankar Lal (Serial Parasparam)
7. Best Dubbing Artiste (Female) – Nithuna (Serial Parasparam)
8. Original Background Score – SP Venkitesh & SV Gopalakrishnan (Serial Balaganapathy)

written episodes of malayalam serials
Follow at Google News

Follow On Google News

written episodes of malayalam serials

Asianet Television Awards Categories

9. Best New Face (Male)     – Prateesh Nanda (Serial Chandanamazha)
10. Best News Face (Female ) – Gayathri (Serial Parasparam)
11. Most Popular Actor – Sarath Das (Serial Amma)
12. Most Popular Actress – Divya (Serial Sthreedhanam)
13. Best Actor in a Humorous Role – Senthil (Serial Sthreedhanam)
14. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Shobi Thilakan (Serial Parasparam)
15. Best Actress in a Negative Role – Kanya (Serial Chandanamazha)
16. Best Actor in a Character Role – Kottayam Pradeep (Serial Parasparam)
17. Best Actress in a Character Role – Roopashree (Chandanamazha)

Asianet Television Awards 2014 Winners Name

18. Special Jury Awards – ( Popular Actress) – Chithra Shenoy (Serial Sthreedhanam)
19. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role) Prateeksha (Serial Amma)
20. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role)    – Sneha (Serial Parasparam)
21. Special Jury Awards (Negative Role) – Salu Kuryan (Serial Chandanamazha)
22. Special Jury Awards ( Character Role) – Niya (Serial : Amma)
23. Special Jury Awards ( Best Actress)    – Meghna (Serial : Chandanamazha)
24. Best Screenplay – Pradeep Panicker (Serials : Kumkumappoovu & Parasparam)
25  Best Director – Harrison (Serial – Balaganapathy)
26. Best Actor – Vivek Gopan (Parasparam)
27. Best Actress – Rekha Rateesh (Serial – Parasparam)
28. Life Time Achievement Award    – Valsala Menon
29. Most Popular Serial – Sthreedhanam (Producer Ramesh Babu)
30. Best Serial – Parasparam (Producer – Jayakumar)

Asianet Television Awards 2014
Asianet Television Awards 2014

Asianet Started The Television Awards On 2011. You can Check The winners of Previous Years Winners Of Asianet TV Awards.

Asianet TV Awards 2011 Winners
Asianet TV Awards 2012 Winners
Asianet TV Awards 2013 Winners


  1. Ninan says

    Congrats to All The Winners.

  2. Asianet Television Awards 2014 says

    Congrats to All The Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2014.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.