Asianet film awards telecast on 11th and 12th February 2017 at 6.30 P.M

Asianet film awards telecast date and time

asianet film awards telecast date and time
asianet film awards telecast date and time

Asianet film awards telecast on 11th february and 12th february at 6.30 P.M. The 19th Asianet Film Awards 2017 were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlux Convention Centre , Angamali ,Cochin..The show was witnessed by 10,000 strong crowd. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.

Super Star Mohanl Lal’s live action sequences based on his super hit movie “ Pulimurugan “ & young super star Nivin Pauly’s magical performances thru his outstanding film carrier are the main attractions of Asianet film awards telecast. M.T. Vasudevan Nair ( Asianet Life Time Achievement Award ) was felicitated by Mega Star Mamootty , Actor Madhu and Asianet Managing Director K.Madahan for his outstanding contributions to Indian Film Industry.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

‘Oppam “ won the award for the best film, which was accepted by its producer Antony Perumbavoor and director Priyadarshan. Abrid Shine won the award for the best director for the movie ‘ Action Hero Biju “. Mohan Lal won the best actor award for his roles in ‘ Oppam’ & “ Pulimurugan” and Manju Warrier for the best female actress for the films ‘ Vetta & Karikunnam Sixes”. Nivin Pauly & Sai Pallavi was on hand to collect the popular actor/actress awards for their outstanding performance in various movies. “ Pulimurugan “won the award for the best popular film.

For complete winners details, please check our previous post ” Asianet 2017 film awards winners list “. Tamil Actress Thamannah won the award for popular tamil actress award for her outstanding performance in movie “ Devi “ .

Other cine Stars such as Vedika , Isha Talwar , bollywood stars and other comedy artistes Prajod Kalabhan , Nobi , Prasanth , Anjana Appukuttan , Playback Singers in the lines of popular Singer Rimi Tomy, , Stephen Devasya, Unni Menon, Sithara , Sidharth Menon, Kavitha ajith , Nikhitha Gandhi , Suraj , Badai Bungalow skit , Salsa dacne are the main attractions of the show.

Asianet is all set to telecast “ Asianet Film Awards 2017 “on February 11 & 12, 2017 ( Saturday & Sunday) , from 6.30PM onwards.

Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam