Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Winners and Telecast Date (7th and 8th January 2017 at 7.00 P.M)

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Telecast On 7th January 2017 and 8th January 2017 at 7.00 P.M)

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Winners List
Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Winners List

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlxux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin.. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. Asianet is all set to telecast “ Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 on January7 & 8 (Saturday & Sunday) , from 7.00 PM onwards.

Asianet Comedy Awards Telecast
Asianet Comedy Awards Telecast

The event was attended by cross section of stars from South Indian film industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from film & television. Mammootty, Jayaram,Tini Tom, Shine Tom Chacko, Dinesh Nair, Santhosh, Rizabava Kalasala Babu, Lishoy, Malavika, Liona, Anu Sithara, Sivadha, Directors Lal Jose & Johny Antony, Asianet Managing Director K. Madhavan are some of the personalities who attend the function.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

Winners List of 2016 Asianet Comedy Awards

Awards includes Dilip ( Best Actor), Mamta( Best Actress ) , Ebrid Shine ( Best Director) , Shafi & Ranjith Sidharth Bharathan (Best Movie : Two Countries ), Jayasurya ( Popular Actor ) , Ranjith Shankar & Jayasura ( Popular Movie : Pretham ),Aristo Suresh ( Best song ), Syam Pushkar ( Best Script ),Lal ( Golden Star) , Siddique ( Versatile actor ) , Mukesh ( Evergreen Favourite star ) , Aju Varghese ( Comedy Icon ) , Kottayam Pradeep ( Supporting Actor ) , Saju Navodaya ( Most Promising Actor ) , Vineeth Sreenivasan ( All rounder of the year ) , Kalabhavan Shajon ( Entertainer of the year ) , Akshara Kishore ( Child artiste ) , Suraj Venjaramoodu ( Multifaceted Talent ) , Anoop Chandran ( Best actor :TV), Beena Antony ( Best actress : TV), KIshore ( Best Anchor ), Dharmajan (Versatile Performer – TV ) Rimi Tomy ( Top TV Performer) & Saji Venkulam ( special Jury ).

Asianet Comedy Awards Winners
Asianet Comedy Awards Winners

Other cine Stars such as Rachana Narayanankutty, Sonu , Meghna and other comedy artistes Jagadheesh, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Ramesh Pisharadi,Vivek Gopan Mamukoya Dharmajan, Nobi, Pashanam Shaji, Kalabhavan Prajod, Thesni Khan, , Beena Antony, and Bollywood dance team, entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.

Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam