Asianet 2016 Film Awards Telecast Date – 20 and 21 February at 7.00 P.M

Asianet 2016 Film Awards Telecast Details

Asianet 2016 Film Awards
Asianet 2016 Film Awards

Asianet is all set to telecast Asianet 2016 Film Awards 2016 on 20th and 21st February 2016 (Saturday and Sunday) from 7.00 P.M onwards. The 18th Asianet 2016 Film Awards were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlux Convention Centre , Angamali ,Cochin. The show was witnessed by 10,000 strong crowd. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion.

The event was attended by cross section of stars from South Indian film industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from tollywood & bollywood. SibiMalayil, Kamal, Sheela, Meena, Meera Jasmine , Prathap Pothen, Suresh Krishna, Reenu Mathew, Namitha Pramod, Joju, Ambika, Peete Haien, Sivada, Gopi Sundar, Rahul Madhav, KPAC Lalitha, Nikki Galrani, Nikhitha, Vimala Raman, Bindu Panicker, Manoj K Jayan, Anusree, Priyanka, Deepak Dev, Priyal Gor, Anupama Parameswaran, Tini Tom, Sijoy Varghese, Muthumani, Aparna, Parvathy Ratheesh , Padmaraj Ratheesh are some of the personalities who attend the function. Also

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax

Others who won awards include Nedumudi Venu ( Best actor in negative role), Vijay Yesudas ( best male singer) , Vijayalakshmi (best female singer), Lena (best character artiste-female), Biju Menon (best character artiste-male), Aju Varghese (best actor in a comic role)). Rafeeq Ahammed (lyricist ), Rajesh Murukesan (music director), Meenakshi (child artiste), R.S.Vimal ( Script Writer ), Jomon T John (cameraman ), debut artiste Deepti Sati , Kalpana ( best supporting actress) ,Saikumar( best supporting actor ) , Mahesh Narayanan ( best editor), Vineeth Sreenivasan ( Performer of the year ),Innocent ( Multifceted personality of the year ) and Sai pallavi & Vijayaraghavan (Special Jury awards) .

Other cine Stars such as Navya Nair, Asha Sarath, Miya, Neeraj Madhav , Rachana Narayankutty, Vishnupriya, Parvathy Nambiar , Sanchitha Shetty, Akshara Kishore and other comedy artistes Jagadheesh, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Kalabhavan Shajon, Ramesh Pisharadi, , Playback Singers in the lines of bollywood Singer Rimi Tomy, Vijay Yesudas, Stephen Devasya, Vijayalakshmi , Invinsible team are the main attractions of the show.

Submit Review
Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam

1 Comment

Comments are closed.