Kerala Strikers Team Squad for CCL Season 4 Announced

Daikin Ammas Kerala Strikers Team Details for CCL Season 4

Kerala Strikers

Kerala Strikers

Amma Kerala’s Cricket Team Squad for CCL Season 4 Is Announced. Mohanlal is The Captain of Kerala Strikers Team. Edavela Babu is The Team Manager. Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Will Start 25th Of This Month. Kerala Strikers Will Play the First match Against Telugu Warriors. Date is 26th January 2014.

Karnataka Bulldozers, Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Chennai Rhinos, Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers are The Other Teams In CCL 4. Amma’s Kerala Strikers In POOL “A”. They have 4 League matches against Telugu Warriors, Veer Marathi, Chennai Rhinos and Bengal Tigers. The final of CCL Season 4 is on 23rd February 2014.

Complete Schedule of Kerala Strikers Playing matches In CCL Season 4

26-JanSundayBangaloreKerala StrikersTelugu Warriors3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
1-FebSaturdayDubaiKerala StrikersVeer Marathi7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
9-FebSundayKochiKerala StrikersChennai Rhinos7.00 pm to 11.00 pm
16-FebSundayRanchiKerala StrikersBengal Tigers3.00 pm to 7.00 pm
  kochi metro inauguration live coverage on malayalam television channels - 17th june 2017

Mohanlal ( Captain ) , Rajeev Pillai , Bineesh Kodiyeri , Nivin Paully , Vivek Gopan , Manikuttan , Arun Benny , Arjun Nandakumar , Santhosh Sleeba , Shyam Mohan, Ragendhu , Suresh Nair , Prajod Kalabhavan , RiazKhan , Asif Ali , Unni Mukundan , Rahul Madhav , Krishnakumar( Kichu ) , Shafeeq Ahamed

Kerala Strikers Supporting Staffs – Edavela Babu ( Team Manager ) , Chandra SenanĀ ( Chief Cricket Coach ) , Sunil MA (Asst Coach) , Muthukumar S ( Physio ) , Dr Madhu Thottapilli ( Team Dr ) , Bimeesh KS ( Support Staff )

Brand Ambassadors Of Kerala Strikers are Bhavana and Mythili.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *