Avalude Kadha

Full List Of Mega Serials On The Malayalam Channels – Serials On Surya TV

Update – Check Here For The New Time For Serials On Surya TV

Surya TV Serial Chandrakumari
Chandra Kumari Malayalam Serial

Sree Krishnan, Nandhanam, Sarayu, Penmanassu, Avalude Kadha, Bhagyalakshi, Panchali House are The Prime Time Serials Of Surya TV. Day Time Programs On Surya TV are Kadhayariyathe, Ilam Thennal Pole, Parayi Petta Panthirukulam, Vani Rani, Maha Shakthi, Balika Vadhu etc. These are The Serial On Surya TV.

No Serial Name Serial Image Time Repeat Telecast Notes
 1 Kadhayariyathe Kadhayariyathe Mon To Fri – 10:00 A:M
 2 Ilam Thennal Pole Ilam Thennal Pole Mon To Fri – 10:30 A:M
 3 Parayi Petta Panthirukulam Parayi Petta Panthirukulam Mon To Fri – 11:00 A:M
4 Vani Rani Vani Rani Mon To Fri – 12:00 P:M
 5 Maha Shakthi Maha Shakthi Mon To Fri – 01:00 P:M
 6 Balika Vadhu Balika Vadhu Mon To Fri – 04:30 P:M
 7 Sree Krishnan Sree krishnan Mon To Fri – 06:00 P:M Mon To Fri – 08:30 A:M
 8 Nandhanam Nandhanam Mon To Fri – 06:30 P:M
 9 Sarayu Sarayu Mon To Fri – 07:00 P:M
 10 Penmanassu Penmanassu Mon To Fri – 07:30 P:M
 11 Avalude Kadha Avalude Kadha Mon To Fri – 09:00 P:M
12 Bhagyalakshi Bhagyalakshi Mon To Fri – 09:30 P:M
 13 Panchali House Panchali House Mon To Fri – 10:00 P:M
Indulekha Serial Online Episodes
Indulekha Serial Online Episodes

Submit Review
User Reviews

We Are Eagerly Waiting for Kudumbavilakku Season 2 on Asianet


Chandrikayil Aliyunnu Chandrakantham Serial is Good.


Please Update The Exact OTT Release Date of Garudan Movie.

I am regularly Watching All Asianet Serials

Asianet Serials
Asianet Serials21-11-2023

When Telecasting Leo Movie on Surya TV ?

Heard Lot of Negative Reviews About the Film Upon the Release, But It's a Good Film

Theeppori Benny
Theeppori Benny16-11-2023

Watching the Film on Disney+Hotstar , Seems Like a Nice family Movie.

Valatty OTT Release
Valatty OTT Release07-11-2023



Kerala tv is a trusted online media for getting fastest updates about Malayalam channels, faster update about TRP ratings is the highlight I loved.

An best place to get information about media and movies. Best in blocks and lot of exclusive content about TV chanles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.